Ryu 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 7:57 AM, Whathefish said: no one knows cold weather better than bear.... Do fish eat more when in cold water? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Author Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:00 AM, Ryu said: Do fish eat more when in cold water? nope ...we hibernate... talk lah...i very tired n falling asleep... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:02 AM, Whathefish said: nope ...we hibernate... talk lah...i very tired n falling asleep... Today talked about sai yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:02 AM, Whathefish said: nope ...we hibernate... talk lah...i very tired n falling asleep... y u so tired? play game until very late ah? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Author Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:03 AM, Ryu said: Today talked about sai yet? oh today not yet....my quite smelly with herbs smell and abit sticky...coz i took chinese medicine...think they clearing my system... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Author Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:04 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: y u so tired? play game until very late ah? [laugh] no leh...i make it a point to stop at 11pm.....11-12am i wait patiently in bed see if got bonus or not... wau hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:06 AM, Whathefish said: no leh...i make it a point to stop at 11pm.....11-12am i wait patiently in bed see if got bonus or not... wau hahahahaha [laugh] buay tahan leh u... if u feel hot, just turn on aircon lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:05 AM, Whathefish said: oh today not yet....my quite smelly with herbs smell and abit sticky...coz i took chinese medicine...think they clearing my system... Your chinese medicine is those detox type? Family secret recipe or just go chinese medicine shop packet type. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Author Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:08 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: [laugh] buay tahan leh u... if u feel hot, just turn on aircon lor.. this is call 守诸待兔大法 (keep an eye on the pig n wait for rabbit formation)....waited for weeks liao...nothing yet...but will keep waiting... prefer to sleep without aircon...only if confirm have bonus then i on aircon 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 FIRST post in Part 14 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:11 AM, Whathefish said: this is call 守诸待兔大法 (keep an eye on the pig n wait for rabbit formation)....waited for weeks liao...nothing yet...but will keep waiting... prefer to sleep without aircon...only if confirm have bonus then i on aircon WAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:11 AM, Whathefish said: this is call 守诸待兔大法 (keep an eye on the pig n wait for rabbit formation)....waited for weeks liao...nothing yet...but will keep waiting... prefer to sleep without aircon...only if confirm have bonus then i on aircon Perhaps you want to be more proactive, light some candles wear some sexy lingerie tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:16 AM, Ryu said: Perhaps you want to be more proactive, light some candles wear some sexy lingerie tonight. omg this is getting hilarious! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:16 AM, Ryu said: Perhaps you want to be more proactive, light some candles wear some sexy lingerie tonight. 蜡油?? wax 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:11 AM, Ryu said: Your chinese medicine is those detox type? Family secret recipe or just go chinese medicine shop packet type. When FISH Sheet, they release their sperm as well, so the sai will be sticky one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:18 AM, Jman888 said: 蜡油?? wax If they fancy no hair, yah why not wax clean clean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 On 8/28/2012 at 8:19 AM, Mazdaowner said: When FISH Sheet, they release their sperm as well, so the sai will be sticky one. Hahah no wonder his sai always sticky. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 28, 2012 Share August 28, 2012 I'm guilty of at least 7 out of 10... http://sg.news.yahoo.com/10-worst-male-hea...-090000465.html Quote Top 10 worst male health habits Binge Drinking Although women are rapidly catching up with men in the drinking stakes, binge drinking is still more common among men than women, and there are consistently higher rates of alcohol-related deaths and hospitalisations in men. Binge drinking not only affects long term health, but it puts your immediate safety at risk and can also lead to rapid weight gain. To safeguard your health, it ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...