Mockngbrd Supersonic August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Read full story here ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 another eat free nothing to do thing... [shakehead] and then KPKB... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Read full story here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf5725 1st Gear August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 is it only Singapore or other countries? that ppl here will KPKB and question this and that and complaining here and there. if it is so, the impression of Singaporean to the world...... i have read the rule, was wandering if there is flooding around the area, are they still proceed on this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Can you say, "Foot in the mouth"? Source: http://singapore.dinerenblanc.info **OFFICIAL STATEMENT BY DINER EN BLANC INTERNATIONAL AND DINER EN BLANC SINGAPORE** Dear participants, media and page visitors: We wish to express to all concerned our heartfelt apology for the problems experienced recently in the run-up to our Singapore event. D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Fark it lah.... got money no place to spend meh... I pay what I want to taste....if they don't have it....skip it lor...kpkb for what.....just a stupid event.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Wow.... Really chao ji bai (super white) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 in retrospect, I find it somewhat intriguing and laughable that its usually the misguided wannabes that flog the issue harder than the real McCoys. why? to assuage their outsider's complex? how pathetic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Think they will accept if mee siam was proposed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Cannot have hum hor. Think they will accept if mee siam was proposed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Think they will accept if mee siam was proposed Low but Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear August 25, 2012 Share August 25, 2012 Think they will accept if mee siam was proposed want to jee siao but quote wrong dish. louzee lah you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWbarb 1st Gear August 26, 2012 Share August 26, 2012 I think Clemen Chiang, the organiser, was that guy with a questionable phd degree and conducted option trading courses and kena sued few years ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoongf 4th Gear August 26, 2012 Share August 26, 2012 This person.. according to the linkedin profile.. is the co-founder of cozycot forum. http://sg.linkedin.com/in/clemenchiang Does not seem to be the same person as the Options trading trainer that got sued. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...