What kind of habit is this??

Watch the fella directly in line of sight...from the beginning until the end when i overtook him. Depressing the brakes until like on street disco. Can you count the no of times? I got a headache seeing those lights.....

sorry cannto embed....my buttons not showing

Watch the fella directly in line of sight...from the beginning until the end when i overtook him. Depressing the brakes until like on street disco. Can you count the no of times? I got a headache seeing those lights.....

Ma Chi case lah. Got girl next to him giving BJ [;)]

Maybe using sintered brake pads that require warming up before you can fully test the potential of its stopping power?

I have my fair share of such weird drivers. Did u see whether male or female driver?

My experience is I see female drivers doing this

seriously, i hate such drivers keep tapping on the brakes!

if you are scared, move to the left and keep a 10km distance behind the next car!

another idea is to park your car and don't drive!

I hate ppl doing this, if I horn them will they zam brake? Encounter one on pie today, the car in front of him is 10 car length and speed is slow due to off office hour, for no reason keep on tapping brake, dunno wtf he wants.

I have my fair share of such weird drivers. Did u see whether male or female driver?

Seen alot of young abled man having this muscle spasm issue on the road. They need to see a doctor seriously.

Actually might be because of aftermarket cruise control. Seen some colleagues install those cheap aftermarket cruise control and their brake lights always do this also whenever they turn the cruise control on.

Edited by Nzy

Male driver leh.... <_<

Wah, you beri patient. I would have moved to another lane to siam this bugger. Even seeing this in youtube, make me feel damm kau wei.