Got Ripped off by Workshop

Ooosh

alamak...............I was thinking of changing my timing belt there.................now mayb need to reconsider liao................ [:(]

Call me call me...

Errrr......go JB to replace parts and chiong as well??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

I concur... He will say "Might as well" mah... Maybe he will jio the Malaysian PR to cheong with him leh?

i tink i noe which WS u referring to... but to be fair, my problem only they solved it for me cos basically all other WS juz dun wan to find and juz charge me for time taken to find my problem... a bit ex though i agree, but i tink u can 100% trust their worksmanship...

u saved S$150. but u are 100% assured you are using the original part.

not any OEM or chiong parts which many many ws are capable of their dirty tactics w/o u knowing.

opps forgot to add...the funny part is they unplug the fuel guage connector and re-plug it....then say its ok now...nah go home and be happy with it....

I took the car for a spin and within 10 minutes, my fuel needle drop from 3/4 full to Empty!

I return the car to WS and ask if they are rectify this (it is only 4plus in the afternoon) and they say no time today, have to come on Tuesday...

What kind of rubbish is this....

i tink i noe which WS u referring to... but to be fair, my problem only they solved it for me cos basically all other WS juz dun wan to find and juz charge me for time taken to find my problem... a bit ex though i agree, but i tink u can 100% trust their worksmanship...

Was in the lounge and got 2 customers came in and check for servicing...so the WS recommended Lexus engine oil....after learning the price, they left...

That's fuel filter if I am not mistaken ...

Some car fuel pump is inside the fuel tank.... :ph34r:

Mine Fuel pump is direct plug and play as it comes as a whole assembly (with filter, float and outer casing.)

I personally think there are workshops out there with good workmanship and service and most impt charge at a more honest and reasonable price....

maybe its in the fuel tank. 4th floor.....i never step in there again.

Cant stand the " brother here " brother" there....feels and sounds more like carrot. -_-

don't you think that true brothers will not chop carrots ?

I personally think there are workshops out there with good workmanship and service and most impt charge at a more honest and reasonable price....

so which WS will you patronise in future? share with us those good ones.

Errrr......go JB to replace parts and chiong as well??? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

KNN............cannot say things like go there replace parts and makan with shopping meh............... [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

I concur... He will say "Might as well" mah... Maybe he will jio the Malaysian PR to cheong with him leh?

yah lor..............might as well mah............But hor........Malaysia PR only go there makan and shooping nia leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

KNN............cannot say things like go there replace parts and makan with shopping meh............... [:p] [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

Orhh.....so you must be going there to replace parts and while waiting for your car, you will be shopping and makan, then go massage/LSB/KTV........... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

yah lor..............might as well mah............But hor........Malaysia PR only go there makan and shooping nia leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Then you must convince the M'sia PR to join the Dark side......... :ph34r:

Orhh.....so you must be going there to replace parts and while waiting for your car, you will be shopping and makan, then go massage/LSB/KTV........... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

like that sound so much better............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Then you must convince the M'sia PR to join the Dark side......... :ph34r:

he was from the DARK side.............was................. [sly][laugh] [laugh]

The sarporkters will flood this thread soon...

Autosaver 40k service package include fuel filter and many others.. think i will go try try. but which autosaver is good? :D