Got Ripped off by Workshop

Ooosh

yah lor..............might as well mah............But hor........Malaysia PR only go there makan and shooping nia leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

And buy condoms in bulk...

Autosaver 40k service package include fuel filter and many others.. think i will go try try. but which autosaver is good? :D

Go to the Defu branch...

i've been to a few mechanics...and never have paid diagnositic fees before.

Had a engine check light on and went there to verify it... They plugged in the OBD and $80 was the diagnostic fee even though I went ahead to change the O2 sensor with them... :wacko:

You rich mar... [cool]

actually...if you top up another 80 bucks...then you can buy your own OBD2 meter...including shipping. Amazon is selling the Innova 3030 3040 at US$80+. Add in the shipping charges....its about S$150. maybe lesser?

http://www.amazon.com/INNOVA-3040-OBD2-Sca...l/dp/B004IME2ZK

Edited by Tohdj

actually...if you top up another 80 bucks...then you can buy your own OBD2 meter...including shipping. Amazon is selling the Innova 3030 3040 at US$80+. Add in the shipping charges....its about S$150. maybe lesser?

http://www.amazon.com/INNOVA-3040-OBD2-Sca...l/dp/B004IME2ZK

Don't think I'll want to get it at all... Just never thought that a simple error code readout would be so expensive...

at first i thot this brand "LEXUS" oil is for Lexus car. it just another marketing gimick using a branded name.

Lexus (or toyota) should go and sue this person using this name (I believe LEXUS should be patent and registered name)

You can get this oil at many of the stockist at around S$45 per bottle.

What the hell is LExus oil anyway? And not sure why the WS keep promoting it...

Maybe those engine oil used by Lexus? Looks more atas?