Serial off peak car offender

Firefly968

I not bluffing, knn can BRAG about it some more, say she tio, go LTA site and APPEAL,

and write some cork and bull story, oversleep, and got so many x number of children to feed

knn make it like soap opera, seek it very kor lian, and then they will OK it and go down show sad face and

pay extra $10 niah, and this person kana SO MANY TIMES, last count she bragged was kana 10 times!

Bloody basturd, that is why I say I also change red plate for my Porsche and then drive normal time

when tio say forgot, over slept, and had to drive my number 5th son to school, because he got fever, then go

doctor, then home too tired to apply online, forgot, please forgive me sheet! <_<

LTA VERY FORGIVING ONE, sure pass. And that is HOW these people ABUSE the system and LTA donno and do nothing lor.

That woman at ur yard really can brag hor? Is it possible to call LTA to place one enforcement officer outside ur yard to ambush her?

This type of people must make them learn their lesson the hard way. [rifle]

My take is dont mess around with the OPC system. Quite a number of bros here kena before and the fine is hefty!

I dont tink LTA will let her escape 10 times just by paying an additional $10 lor...

Edited by Seanboi

Maybe your colleague is lying to you? I know of one colleague who tells a lot of c--k and bull stories....

Oh, no, for her sake I wish, but she even flaunt her past history by printing it out and showing it to us,

plus can see, salary how much only, everyday come late.

I red plate one hear already also paiseh.... [laugh] .... gibe me the details, I gibe to LTA see the fella haolian in front of LTA.... -_-

So many of us call and complain also boh eng lor.

That woman at ur yard really can brag hor? Is it possible to call LTA to place one enforcement officer outside ur yard to ambush her?

This type of people must make them learn their lesson the hard way. [rifle]

My take is dont mess around with the OPC system. Quite a number of bros here kena before and the fine is hefty!

I dont tink LTA will let her escape 10 times just by paying an additional $10 lor...

See my reply above, we have called and LTA is like no give a fark.

This one is NOTHING, the one at my yard, everyday also after 7am, suka suka leave before 7pm,

all complain LTA they also say "Nothing we can do" or "I'm sorry, but we did not see anything as reported happen"

all blind, so next time folks, my suggest and I'm going to do it, buy a car under red plate and suka suka drive.

I'm going to buy my next sportscar with red plate, and drive as and when, if they can do it, why can't we?

LTA wayang only, got so many offenders, never report never pay for valid day license, even if summon tio also

call go Sin Min pay extra $10 on top of the $20, SERIOUS! That one in my yard keep hao lian to people say summon only pay extra $10,

so, if never tio, FREE LOR!

And all the crap say they install GPS tracking in the car, how siao one, here got money to make dowan to make,

come and whack us on COE.

Yah, wait till majority of the off peak cars do it, how to catch? the court will be too busy with all these cases.

The sentence seems to be very cheap. So many offences and yet only S$17500 fine.

We had seen many RED plate owners kana fine more than S$15000 just for 1 time offence.

=====================================================

Her total sentence was: One week

She's gutsy but foolish... $17500 fine... If she were to do it so often, he might as well get a daily Normal usage car ... Penny wise, pound foolish..

The fine is more than enough to redeem a normal plate.

My colleague told me he displays the OPC coupon ( before the E-license took off ) which is not torn and will get wife to tear when TP flags him to oneside. Tsk! What an assh0le! <_<

See my reply above, we have called and LTA is like no give a fark.

I saw ur reply but I'm quite puzzled why LTA bo chup.

I once emailed to them about a number plate which was non-LTA compliant(Not those europlate) and they sent their personnel down.

i send a series of compliants (with photo) to LTA, what my understand response was that they will just send a letter reminding the car owners to change back.. that was last year response... not sure got change their SOP or not.

Yah, wait till majority of the off peak cars do it, how to catch? the court will be too busy with all these cases.

Don't forget every car got an I.U.,where you drive,actually L.T.A. knows..

Received 2 letters to attend court on 2 occasions without eDay license. Pls

Please advise what should I do. Each fine is 5000, total 10000? :(

Edited by Dlyk13

u better have valid reasons, if not, good luck to u. do the crime, must be prepared to do the time.

Go atm draw 5x over 3 days. Unless you increase the limit to 5k daily, then 2x.

Want to drive OPC, fricking buy the license la. <_<

If you know the law and choose to break it....be prepare to face it...