Serial off peak car offender

Firefly968

She damn power, 33 charges and the last one is [dizzy]

"a) 2 charges under Section 29(1) Road Traffic Act of causing an off-peak car SJD7408Y to be used without valid vehicle licence;

b) 30 charges of using the off-peak car SJD7408Y without a valid e-day licence under Section 11A(3) Road Traffic Act and

c) 1 charge of removing the off-peak car SJD7408Y without approval from the LTA pound under section 95(6) Road Traffic Act."

Full report

Edited by Firefly968

"a) 2 charges under Section 29(1) Road Traffic Act of causing an off-peak car SJD7408Y to be used without valid vehicle licence;

b) 30 charges of using the off-peak car SJD7408Y without a valid e-day licence under Section 11A(3) Road Traffic Act and

c) 1 charge of removing the off-peak car SJD7408Y without approval from the LTA pound under section 95(6) Road Traffic Act."

Full report

You do realize all the without vaild license offenses were all caught seemingly at erp gantries.... :ph34r:

and i cant believe the XXX judge can say "the incident is an one-off event".... hey no... it was a 30-off event, and for that matter, it could be a (365days x 4 years) event, cos the rest of the remaining days were not caught... i truly wonder at the marvellous judgements of the judges nowadays...

The sentence seems to be very cheap. So many offences and yet only S$17500 fine.

We had seen many RED plate owners kana fine more than S$15000 just for 1 time offence.

=====================================================

Her total sentence was: One week

This one is NOTHING, the one at my yard, everyday also after 7am, suka suka leave before 7pm,

all complain LTA they also say "Nothing we can do" or "I'm sorry, but we did not see anything as reported happen"

all blind, so next time folks, my suggest and I'm going to do it, buy a car under red plate and suka suka drive.

I'm going to buy my next sportscar with red plate, and drive as and when, if they can do it, why can't we?

LTA wayang only, got so many offenders, never report never pay for valid day license, even if summon tio also

call go Sin Min pay extra $10 on top of the $20, SERIOUS! That one in my yard keep hao lian to people say summon only pay extra $10,

so, if never tio, FREE LOR!

And all the crap say they install GPS tracking in the car, how siao one, here got money to make dowan to make,

come and whack us on COE.

Full report

The sentence seems to be very cheap. So many offences and yet only S$17500 fine.

We had seen many RED plate owners kana fine more than S$15000 just for 1 time offence.

=====================================================

Her total sentence was: One week

She's gutsy but foolish... $17500 fine... If she were to do it so often, he might as well get a daily Normal usage car ... Penny wise, pound foolish..

LTA wayang only, got so many offenders, never report never pay for valid day license, even if summon tio also call go Sin Min pay extra $10 on top of the $20, SERIOUS! That one in my yard keep hao lian to people say summon only pay extra $10,

Wah... Didn't know abt paying that extra $10! Definitely a loophole... :ph34r:

Her sentence seem too cheap, remember that one guy got fine for 130k 1 or 2 year ago.

More than 10 years ago my bro-in law tempered opc coupon got cought 3 times and got fine 15k + 2 weeks jail term.

A week's imprisonment & $17.5k fine. Tsk tsk tsk....

She claim in her mitigation she did all these becoz she was in an abusive relationship and just ended it.....

IMO I think she's up there boh hoy say [hur] . No wonder the guy run road, dun think she's the victim from the way she disregard the law. It usually is. Anyone who let their emotions take over and wreck havoc are not stable mentally. She should seek profession help.

[laugh][laugh] bro. yr yard story sound like didnt pay ERP.

didnt know RED plate also can just pay additional S$10 on top of the S$20.

WEL done LTA. U only know how to [knife] the peasant

You do realize all the without vaild license offenses were all caught seemingly at erp gantries.... :ph34r:

Maybe these are easier to proof then the rest of the e-day violations...

LTA wayang only, got so many offenders, never report never pay for valid day license, even if summon tio also

call go Sin Min pay extra $10 on top of the $20, SERIOUS! That one in my yard keep hao lian to people say summon only pay extra $10,

Wah, if really like that, sure can hao lian :ph34r:

I find the term "courageously" interesting way to describe her action to drove off the impounded car [;)]

I'm also curious did she managed to keep driving her car after the LTA discovered it was missing from LTA pound on 20 January 2012? [laugh]