NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner

On 10/12/2012 at 2:36 AM, TVT said:

Today's theme is Kanny? :o

But she's got a nice figure and a sweetie-pie face! Time to get the tissue box out... [nosebleed]

relevant to current trend mah [laugh]

i dig deep deep also can't find more than those posted..

sorry ah today because of her no have your fave AV chicks [laugh]

On 10/12/2012 at 3:08 AM, TVT said:

Where got so easy to drop off!

If its plastic, its likely to be hard, with little flesh. Just like a fake implanted boob - harden, solid and won't drop (or slacken) ! [:p]

oh yes it will.

and it isn't a sight to behold. [laugh]

  On 10/12/2012 at 5:46 AM, Gee said:

relevant to current trend mah [laugh]

i dig deep deep also can't find more than those posted..

sorry ah today because of her no have your fave AV chicks [laugh]

Np bro, Kanny is good enough for our sights too!

She is damn chio (IMO), can fight with those AV chicks in terms of almost "everything"!!! :wub:

On 10/12/2012 at 5:42 AM, Gee said:

haiz.. :mellow:

not yet ley both big guns and my insider informan taking leave.

got to be patient and hope for the best i guess.

it will come to me.. ^_^

wah i was referring to the posting lah.. as in direct main course [laugh]

but good to know lah you one woman kind..

silver anniversary already i suppose? :wub:

Silver over liow. [laugh]

Hope you get the job man, then we can meet go makan and tlk MCF. [laugh]

On 10/12/2012 at 9:12 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Silver over liow. [laugh]

Hope you get the job man, then we can meet go makan and tlk MCF. [laugh]

woah... passed silver liao [thumbsup]

i just got my crystal oni.. [blush]

makan ah? onz..

warning i no atas one hor.. [laugh]

On 10/12/2012 at 9:25 AM, Gee said:

woah... passed silver liao [thumbsup]

i just got my crystal oni.. [blush]

makan ah? onz..

warning i no atas one hor.. [laugh]

26yrs bro. 26yrs. :D

Simple meal, coffee and talk watch the bay.

When you grab that job, PM me, we meet. :D

On 10/12/2012 at 9:31 AM, Mazdaowner said:

26yrs bro. 26yrs. :D

Simple meal, coffee and talk watch the bay.

When you grab that job, PM me, we meet. :D

hahaha [laugh] onz!

have a good weekend, enjoy! woohoooo ! [sunny]

drive safe y'all! [drivingcar]

On 10/12/2012 at 9:36 AM, Gee said:

hahaha [laugh] onz!

have a good weekend, enjoy! woohoooo ! [sunny]

drive safe y'all! [drivingcar]

Gee, you and the rest have to take over this and next week friday.

Off to the US. SFO, and I don't want to come online. kekekeke...too many things to do. :D

No lah, not that kind, meeting up with my old buddies and also work.

On 10/16/2012 at 6:26 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Gee, you and the rest have to take over this and next week friday.

Off to the US. SFO, and I don't want to come online. kekekeke...too many things to do. :D

No lah, not that kind, meeting up with my old buddies and also work.

OK no worries!

have a pleasant journey, enjoy work and safe trip home! [laugh]

TGIF [flowerface]

Wahahaha...

What a start to a long weekend eh?

Have a good one! Enjoy and drive safe!

Ps: MO, i've signed the letter last Tue.. ^_^

On 10/26/2012 at 5:48 AM, Gee said:

Wahahaha...

What a start to a long weekend eh?

Have a good one! Enjoy and drive safe!

Ps: MO, i've signed the letter last Tue.. ^_^