Gee 1st Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 TGIF Enjoy the start of a weekend! .. Appetizer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 Main course.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 Good MOrning MIstress! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 And for desert... I leave it to your imagination ba? Enjoy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 Hey thanks Gee, the first one is so awesomely like a present, to slowly remove all the nice wrappings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 [bounce2] WEEKEND TOMORROW!! [bounce2] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 1:36 AM, Mazdaowner said: Hey thanks Gee, the first one is so awesomely like a present, to slowly remove all the nice wrappings. no worries.. working out the weekend mood.. all for good fun. you yourself seems to prefer direct play hor? BOOM! nose bleed liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 1:58 AM, Gee said: no worries.. working out the weekend mood.. all for good fun. you yourself seems to prefer direct play hor? BOOM! nose bleed liao.. Play no play also still one woman lah. Respect from children and peers is priceless. How's the job interview, any news so far? I signed mine already and did a tour of the place yesterday. My mind is not here anymore, fedup after so many years, now only looking forward to my new place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 Today's theme is Kanny? But she's got a nice figure and a sweetie-pie face! Time to get the tissue box out... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 2:36 AM, TVT said: Today's theme is Kanny? But she's got a nice figure and a sweetie-pie face! Time to get the tissue box out... I'm very certain she did her chin. See 2nd pic vs rest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 2:41 AM, Mazdaowner said: I'm very certain she did her chin. See 2nd pic vs rest. Can be natural one. Gua Zi niam... some girls are born with it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 2:46 AM, TVT said: Can be natural one. Gua Zi niam... some girls are born with it. I know, see what I mean here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 2:50 AM, Mazdaowner said: I know, see what I mean here. Anyway only she herself knows if its natural or plastic. For us to know, we have to touch it and get a FEEL, then we know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 3:02 AM, TVT said: Anyway only she herself knows if its natural or plastic. For us to know, we have to touch it and get a FEEL, then we know. Wait drop off! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 3:05 AM, Mazdaowner said: Wait drop off! [laugh] Where got so easy to drop off! If its plastic, its likely to be hard, with little flesh. Just like a fake implanted boob - harden, solid and won't drop (or slacken) ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 3:08 AM, TVT said: Where got so easy to drop off! If its plastic, its likely to be hard, with little flesh. Just like a fake implanted boob - harden, solid and won't drop (or slacken) ! You expect, got touch before is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 3:09 AM, Mazdaowner said: You expect, got touch before is it? Only touch the real one before! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 On 10/12/2012 at 2:26 AM, Mazdaowner said: Play no play also still one woman lah. Respect from children and peers is priceless. How's the job interview, any news so far? I signed mine already and did a tour of the place yesterday. My mind is not here anymore, fedup after so many years, now only looking forward to my new place. haiz.. not yet ley both big guns and my insider informan taking leave. got to be patient and hope for the best i guess. it will come to me.. wah i was referring to the posting lah.. as in direct main course but good to know lah you one woman kind.. silver anniversary already i suppose? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...