NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner

All the best for you too!

You in IT also?

Thanks man. ^_^

Hehe nope,

I equipment engineer oni lah.

Same Sh*t but better pay and benefit okay lar.... what's your target ride??? [laugh]

Just joking lah, I'm happy with what I have now, this 2yrs is to save for retirement.

My boys ask me to stop, and rest, they will handle the bills, i dowan.

might go into business later, see how. :D

You ok now?

Time to go see car liow. kekekeke... :D

Wah seh...

Jackpot! [laugh]

You must be laughing all the way the the bank after closing the deal.

Thanks man. ^_^

Hehe nope,

I equipment engineer oni lah.

What we do, do it well. Salary is one thing, health is main.

Work until you die no use one, company no feelings, give small token,

thank you, and thats it.

Wah seh...

Jackpot! [laugh]

You must be laughing all the way the the bank after closing the deal.

i was laughing and smiling ear to ear!! [laugh]

What we do, do it well. Salary is one thing, health is main.

Work until you die no use one, company no feelings, give small token,

thank you, and thats it.

Ya lor..

Must take good care ownself.

Haizz..

Just joking lah, I'm happy with what I have now, this 2yrs is to save for retirement.

My boys ask me to stop, and rest, they will handle the bills, i dowan.

might go into business later, see how. :D

You ok now?

Long story.... job wise okay, same same.... which is a blessing compare to last time..... but my wife recently give birth to a BB Boy.... should be happy... but he is premature birth..... now still in ICU.... and the bill is like WOW!!!.... lucky can use medisave else sure DCS.... [shakehead] ..... the medical bill is a problem, but somehow can settle.... its his conditions.... just hoping he can grow well and come home.... that is more important...

Hey bro, sorry, I just got back from HCMC. Good your job is all well. baby wise, let me tell you a short story about my wife and me.

We were not doing very well, and wanted to remove our 3rd child, all was prepared, clinic appointment all done, whole night we both didn't sleep,

we wanted to abort, because of $$$, finally we decided not to. Let me tell you something bro. If up there intends for you to have a child, up there

will have a way for you to take care of the baby, trust me. My 3rd boy was born with so much problems, eye infection doctors didn't know why either,

(We know, because we wanted to abort, so this is a way of getting back at us.) all this went on for a good 6 months, baby wasn't well, always sick,

waking up and crying 20 times a night and I'm not lying when I say 20 times a night, put in the bed only few minutes start crying, drink milk, vomit all out,

etc.. we took all that in our stride, wife also almost go siao as well.

Now looking back, my 3rd son is now 21yrs old, not haolain, but a fine young man, strong 9got 6 pack like his brothers) going to NUS engineering after NS. We both had no regrets, that we took it in stride and worked out skin off to feed and keep this family together. Bro. Trust me, don't give up on them, and they won't give up on you. Remember what I told you before, "The bigs ones can go hungry, but the little ones can't"

Also remember, the little ones never asked to be born, we wanted them. Life is a test, rocky roads, filled with glass, sharp rocks, you will bleed, and the pain at times is really unbearable, just remember, there are others who have it worse then you, and you will feel a lot better.

Baby boy so long as 10 fingers and 10 toes, can see, can hear, healthy, is good enough, I'm very sure he will grow to be a fine young man, worthy of your respect and pride.

In this world, there is no need to compete who is better who has a better car etc.. it just never ends, and it's just immature and stupid.

Live your life the way you want it and they way you can within your means and always be contented. Don't bother what others say,

we don't owe them a living, and if they're talking about is, they're jealous. So fark care.

For now, do a proper confinement for your wife and help her build her health back, for her to take care of your son.

Must find someone to make rice wine for her confinement to "por" her body back properly.

Must use old ginger also, pound, the juice make into ginger tea for her, and the "char" fry it till dry (no oil)

use it to cook Mua Yu Chew (sesame oil with rice wine) for her to eat. And give her full mental support,

don't let her blame herself for the baby's condition. She's not at fault, baby just cannot wait to come out, JUST LIKE YOU! :D

[laugh][laugh] ......

Thank for the kind words Bro... in this difficult time, really mean a lot.... glad that everything work out for you in the end.... [thumbsup]

She dont want drink rice wine or vinegar..... all different school lar.... told her must "por"... but since she is still expressing milk for BB, which is still in ICU... she afraid will affect the milk "quality"....

She is a strong lady.... but ya, will take good care of her.... she being through a lot..... this is actaully suppose to be our 3rd... but few years back, our 2nd one did not make it past the 8th week of her pregancy....

We actually like kids and wanted more.... [sly] ..... but due to age and $$$... and after this incident, my wife say STOP!!!... well now go battle need to wear raincoat... [shakehead]

[laugh][laugh] ......

Thank for the kind words Bro... in this difficult time, really mean a lot.... glad that everything work out for you in the end.... [thumbsup]

She dont want drink rice wine or vinegar..... all different school lar.... told her must "por"... but since she is still expressing milk for BB, which is still in ICU... she afraid will affect the milk "quality"....

She is a strong lady.... but ya, will take good care of her.... she being through a lot..... this is actaully suppose to be our 3rd... but few years back, our 2nd one did not make it past the 8th week of her pregancy....

We actually like kids and wanted more.... [sly] ..... but due to age and $$$... and after this incident, my wife say STOP!!!... well now go battle need to wear raincoat... [shakehead]

Why need raincoat? You Cheong Sua on rainy day meh? Either you tie or she tie lor

Nothing difficult, my wife tie, if not now got football team! Hahahaha!

Don't think so much, family more important ok. By the time your boy

21, I would have my grand kids serving ns liow. :D donno I still around not also.

Why need raincoat? You Cheong Sua on rainy day meh? Either you tie or she tie lor

Nothing difficult, my wife tie, if not now got football team! Hahahaha!

Don't think so much, family more important ok. By the time your boy

21, I would have my grand kids serving ns liow. donno I still around not also.

[laugh] .... the doctor already earn a lot from us.. so dont want them to earn any extra... [rolleyes] ... also dont want send her to doctor to do all this tie here tie there..... and no doctor going to tie my little tarzan.... [laugh][:p] No raincoat think can form a Platoon..... [rolleyes]

Nb, use cable tie lor, cheap and good! Trying to fight do own national day parade siboh. one company GOH ah? [laugh]

nbzz... imagine every morning do first parade and at nite do last parade and stand by bed... [laugh][:p]

Cable tie break lar... see what happen when SMRT use cable tie... [laugh][rolleyes]

nbzz... imagine every morning do first parade and at nite do last parade and stand by bed... [laugh][:p]

Cable tie break lar... see what happen when SMRT use cable tie... [laugh][rolleyes]

I no more parade. MR stand down liow! :D

MRT and you boh siang, use branded cable tie. :D

I no more parade. MR stand down liow! :D

MRT and you boh siang, use branded cable tie. :D

Need a real strong one... else little tarzan will tear it apart.. [laugh][rolleyes]