NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner

On 10/4/2012 at 9:43 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Thanks for updating Gee!! :D

No prob. ^_^

Gonna be a busy day for me today, hence the early post.

You guys enjoy!

Keep the bleedin low [laugh]

On 10/4/2012 at 10:54 PM, Gee said:

No prob. ^_^

Gonna be a busy day for me today, hence the early post.

You guys enjoy!

Keep the bleedin low [laugh]

Same with me, meeting in CDB again. Interview this time. :D

On 10/4/2012 at 11:07 PM, Clubace said:

Wah lao eh!

Didnt know got such thread in here.

Will be a camper in here liao. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

How long already. -_-

On 10/4/2012 at 11:26 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Same with me, meeting in CDB again. Interview this time. :D

that makes the two of us.

i oso went for interview [laugh]

best of luck!

On 10/4/2012 at 11:45 PM, Tayspiderx said:

need to find my tissue box....

more bleeding pretty soon you will need blood transfusion..

all in good fun, enjoy! :D

On 10/5/2012 at 5:48 AM, Gee said:

that makes the two of us.

i oso went for interview [laugh]

best of luck!

Did you get the job?? I accepted the offer, too good to miss out. Hope you get yours! [thumbsup]

On 10/5/2012 at 5:50 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Did you get the job?? I accepted the offer, too good to miss out. Hope you get yours! [thumbsup]

not yet lei.. got to wait.

i'm pretty confident i aced it though.. finger crossed hehe [;)]

On 10/5/2012 at 5:52 AM, Gee said:

not yet lei.. got to wait.

i'm pretty confident i aced it though.. finger crossed hehe [;)]

They going to inform you in 1 week's time?

Mine was via headhunt. So either I take or reject.

The offer via headhunt was XXX when I decided to accept,

they up the ante, initially to me it was good, didn't want to leave

since here for 18yrs. I loose out retrenchment benefits if any,

bonus is X number of months. I verbally accepted, formal documentation

will be next week. Fedup with the politics and sheet here, work wise, same stress

more $$$ and I have a bigger pool of guys under me.

On 10/5/2012 at 5:57 AM, Mazdaowner said:

They going to inform you in 1 week's time?

Mine was via headhunt. So either I take or reject.

The offer via headhunt was XXX when I decided to accept,

they up the ante, initially to me it was good, didn't want to leave

since here for 18yrs. I loose out retrenchment benefits if any,

bonus is X number of months. I verbally accepted, formal documentation

will be next week. Fedup with the politics and sheet here, work wise, same stress

more $$$ and I have a bigger pool of guys under me.

Yeap, something like that.

Good for you lah sometimes start fresh just what you need.

Better salary is icing on the cake for you i believe.

Best wishes for you and your career undertaking.

Let me know if you need extra manpower under your wing wahahaha .. [laugh]

On 10/5/2012 at 12:58 PM, Gee said:

Yeap, something like that.

Good for you lah sometimes start fresh just what you need.

Better salary is icing on the cake for you i believe.

Best wishes for you and your career undertaking.

Let me know if you need extra manpower under your wing wahahaha .. [laugh]

All the best for you too!

You in IT also?

  On 10/5/2012 at 5:50 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Congrats Bro.. :D

On 10/5/2012 at 1:18 PM, Nlatio said:

Congrats Bro.. :D

Kumsiah bro. I finally decided to leave the sh1t hole. Eye candy everyday. :D

  On 10/5/2012 at 1:20 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Kumsiah bro. I finally decided to leave the sh1t hole. Eye candy everyday. :D

haaa good for you... glad that you have found a better job... :D

On 10/5/2012 at 1:23 PM, Nlatio said:

haaa good for you... glad that you have found a better job... :D

Won't say better lah bro. Same stress, with far better benefits. They paying 2x more.

Time to go see car liow. kekekeke... :D

  On 10/5/2012 at 1:25 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Won't say better lah bro. Same stress, with far better benefits. They paying 2x more.

Time to go see car liow. kekekeke... :D

Same Sh*t but better pay and benefit okay lar.... what's your target ride??? [laugh]