Gee 1st Gear March 21, 2013 Share March 21, 2013 TGIF I think thread is open for weekend activity post? What stopping from not to? All in good fun. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear April 4, 2013 Share April 4, 2013 TGIF Yet again folks! Enjoy the weekend and be safe as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear April 11, 2013 Share April 11, 2013 TGIF - TGIF - TGIF Woohooo.....!! Enjoy the weekend, be safe as you drive --- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 12, 2013 Share April 12, 2013 On 2/22/2013 at 4:35 AM, TVT said: The 5th one, in the car, stripping to bikini....wow! If she's in my car, I would drive straight to the hotel.... Still can tahan till hotel.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 On 4/12/2013 at 12:54 AM, Nlatio said: Still can tahan till hotel.... Can. Cos I dun like doing it in a car, so restricted in movement, can't do many patterns!!! Oh, its Friday again! No wonder my nose feels like going to bleed liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 TGIF, Folks! Enjoy the weekend, Drive Happy, drive safe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear April 25, 2013 Share April 25, 2013 TGIF Woooohoooo....! Enjoy and be safe as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 26, 2013 Share April 26, 2013 No. 6 (or 2nd last) is best! Rear view, rear entry! Hey, what about to your associate? I mean the one who "owns a Mazda"...didn't see him so long liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear May 2, 2013 Share May 2, 2013 On 4/26/2013 at 5:13 AM, TVT said: No. 6 (or 2nd last) is best! Rear view, rear entry! Hey, what about to your associate? I mean the one who "owns a Mazda"...didn't see him so long liao! I think he's taking a break. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear May 2, 2013 Share May 2, 2013 TGIF yet again! Woooohooo! Enjoy your weekend folks. Be patient as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear May 9, 2013 Share May 9, 2013 TGIF Enjoy your weekend, happy And be safe! woohooooo!... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 TGIF Folks! Enjoy the weekend! Be safe as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 Another steamy Fri morning. 3rd - 5th one... The last 2 too skinny & flat!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 No 5 is my pick, black bikini from the rear...wow, feel like pulling off those strings... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear May 30, 2013 Share May 30, 2013 TGIF into June! No fear for the Holiday time is here Enjoy your weekend fellas, be safe always as you Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear June 6, 2013 Share June 6, 2013 TGIF yet again! Enjoy your weekend and be safe as you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear June 13, 2013 Share June 13, 2013 TGIF once again Woooohoooo! Enjoy the weekend and safe as always! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear June 28, 2013 Share June 28, 2013 TGIF guys.. truly sorry unable to deliver juicy pics of late. yez, blame it on the haze.. if any bros wanna share, fire away.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...