Jump to content

NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner
 Share

Recommended Posts

  On 2/15/2013 at 6:13 AM, Shull said:

2nd last is hot... correct proportions and got the GND look.. :wub: :wub:

Yup, she looks very eager to be piak from behind, standing up! [nod]

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 5th one, in the car, stripping to bikini....wow! [nosebleed]

 

If she's in my car, I would drive straight to the hotel....

Link to post
Share on other sites

[flowerface] TGIF TGIF TGIF... Woooohoooo... [flowerface]

 

So fast now March leow.. 2 months whizz passed by .. [sweatdrop]

Anyway, hope everything at its best all the way today.

Enjoy your weekend, drive happy, drive safe! [drivingcar]

 

 

tumblr_mimose8CXe1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mimoyeWgtz1rxyk7ho1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_mimoxvn5Kb1rxyk7ho1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_mimoywVjmv1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mimow271w31rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mimowncmXf1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mco04gxOob1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mbamtr7twm1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mcrmffxOcY1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

 

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

[flowerface]

TGIF once more.. ^_^

[flowerface]

 

tumblr_mj380fkyNC1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mimp17Dxb31rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mimooisnIN1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mfvrnsYWw01qbcc7do1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_mfsvcyikC71qzi0w7o1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_mfkjqxkUEa1qixdtpo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_mimopsem0D1rxyk7ho1_1280.jpg

 

tumblr_mbdisxIzeV1qzrvxyo1_500.jpg

 

Enjoy the weekend, and always drive safe! [drivingcar]

 

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 3/7/2013 at 6:10 PM, TVT said:

Good Friday morning to all bros!

 

R we going 'swimming' today ? [nosebleed]

 

Woah .. Just finished your night duty ah? :wub:

Indeed we are going swimming today. [laugh]

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 3/7/2013 at 11:31 PM, Gee said:

Woah .. Just finished your night duty ah? :wub:

Indeed we are going swimming today. [laugh]

 

Swimming? Why not go for shooting?

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 3/7/2013 at 11:37 PM, LinOrLim said:

Swimming? Why not go for shooting?

Why not we go for both swimming and shooting, at the same time! :D

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 3/8/2013 at 2:10 AM, TVT said:

Why not we go for both swimming and shooting, at the same time! :D

 

Hey, TVT, we go shooting this Saturday together, ai mai?

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 3/12/2013 at 5:53 AM, LinOrLim said:

Hey, TVT, we go shooting this Saturday together, ai mai?

Sat n Sun is family bonding time. Will shoot at home instead.... :D

Link to post
Share on other sites

[flowerface] TGIF [flowerface]

:wub: Most precious things in the world are free

Never take it for granted ...

[drivingcar] Drive happy not [furious] & enjoy the weekend !

Woooohoooo....! [laugh]

 

tumblr_mia74eSEC01qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_min2p7v0kU1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_min0e7aUAR1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_mia6qvOAeH1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_mj5vpzuEuC1s45izyo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_min4wcEKFa1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_min2y1HQbl1qcy4rxo1_500.jpg

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

  On 3/13/2013 at 2:03 AM, LinOrLim said:

Friday nite want or not

Haha...bro you so horny huh....mai lah !

 

You go ahead without me...I just shoot at home, or fire blanks can liao. [:p]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...