Jump to content

NSFW: Today Friday you know Part 2

Mazdaowner
 Share

Recommended Posts

... and i thought i'm the youngest around.. [laugh]

 

new?

 

 

older?

 

 

WOW! FARK! SHIVER ME TIMBERS!!! LAND AHOY!!! :o :o

 

Where did you find this??

 

Nevermind, at 24,500, I'll pass. [:(]

Link to post
Share on other sites

[laugh] good... work related hor.. [laugh]

Yes, that is a good start.

 

A lot of 'relationships' start with work related matters loh. :D

Link to post
Share on other sites

WOW! FARK! SHIVER ME TIMBERS!!! LAND AHOY!!! :o :o

 

Where did you find this??

 

Nevermind, at 24,500, I'll pass. [:(]

 

 

lol

google lor.. [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes, that is a good start.

 

A lot of 'relationships' start with work related matters loh. :D

 

true.

but not me, i off limit de... [laugh]

 

don't tell me you already on 'advance' level in these kind of games. [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

true.

but not me, i off limit de... [laugh]

 

don't tell me you already on 'advance' level in these kind of games. [laugh]

No lah. Like you, I stay off limits too.

 

Workplace is for work only, want to play go Geylang. [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Well folks,

For a moment fret not about traffic and all the failed measures to curb it.

For tomorrow is the first day of the last month of the year!

For some may have already feasting in their holiday mood....

 

[flowerface] TGIF once again! [flowerface]

[laugh] Wooohooo.... [laugh]

 

 

tumblr_m4euk2bw5m1qznhzlo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_m464o3BYkD1qznhzlo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_m4b804zByc1qznhzlo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_m52ro2NLGR1qznhzlo1_500.jpg

 

tumblr_m186s6ukAV1qznhzlo1_500.jpg

 

Drive safe! [drivingcar]

Link to post
Share on other sites

No need google, I traced your pic. USD$24,500 BUCKAROOS!

 

Hahahaha.. [laugh]

Can make dunno how many MIC replicas with that much..

Or one but a smarter and more features one [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Wah! This old skool sial, I love this series. [thumbsup]

 

Watched at youtube, quite a few episodes.

Whole series available on DVDs as well. ^_^

 

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

No need, today I got bring FAD. [laugh]

 

you and your abbreviations..

somehow i don't even want to know what that is

hahaha... [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...