Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 with easily more than 50 gorgeous babes in one page alone, i bet heart beats faster than our so called expressways? @MO you naughty boy you If not how to have 3 children? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 If not how to have 3 children? [laugh] I have 3 too. In fact think 2 of them are manufactured with the aid of ' black lacy lingerie' ... But with the 3 monkeys, limited chance to us the the tools now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 I have 3 too. In fact think 2 of them are manufactured with the aid of ' black lacy lingerie' ... But with the 3 monkeys, limited chance to us the the tools now... Got stockings also ah? [laugh] My 3 all full grown. Not no time or limited chance, DOWAN! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 so could we expect more get enticed to score tonight.. if more black lingerie posted? hopefully adding to our poor birth rate... kekekeke let me see if i can find those 98yrs old gal with that black lingerie... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 Got stockings also ah? [laugh] My 3 all full grown. Not no time or limited chance, DOWAN! [laugh] sure dowan? dun regret ah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 so could we expect more get enticed to score tonight.. if more black lingerie posted? hopefully adding to our poor birth rate... kekekeke let me see if i can find those 98yrs old gal with that black lingerie... Mai lah!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 sure dowan? dun regret ah.. If no.4 came out I'd regret hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 hahahahaha... just kidding lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 hahahahaha... just kidding lah... How's your new job now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 How's your new job now? good.. salary good boss good i good what more could i ask for? how's yours? still counting headless chicken uh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 good.. salary good boss good i good what more could i ask for? how's yours? still counting headless chicken uh? Yeah, the chickens now still running around.... I'm going SITEX, but boss told me not to, got so much to hand over, hand over until keep handing over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 Yeah, the chickens now still running around.... I'm going SITEX, but boss told me not to, got so much to hand over, hand over until keep handing over. waa...too bad oso contemplating to go but i no urgent so maybe wait for other promo. still got year end, got CNY.. sure got deals what you want to look for at SITEX? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 waa...too bad oso contemplating to go but i no urgent so maybe wait for other promo. still got year end, got CNY.. sure got deals what you want to look for at SITEX? Nothing really, use as excuse to chow. kekekekek... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 Nothing really, use as excuse to chow. kekekekek... that bad huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 23, 2012 Author Share November 23, 2012 that bad huh? Sianz mah, but now I found something to do, repairing my lost in robot from Lost in Space. Some wires came loose, took apart the whole robot now soldering the wires back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 good.. salary good boss good i good what more could i ask for? Female colleagues good ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 Female colleagues good ? good... work related hor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear November 23, 2012 Share November 23, 2012 Sianz mah, but now I found something to do, repairing my lost in robot from Lost in Space. Some wires came loose, took apart the whole robot now soldering the wires back. ... and i thought i'm the youngest around.. new? older? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...