Tok Kok Sing Song Part 13 - The Legend of the 13 Kukubirds

Happily1986

eh so... ur shuttlecock .. pluck ur own feathers ah? :ph34r:

u another one...of cos the opponents one lah [laugh] [laugh]

A shuttlecock on a 'smash' trajectory can hit your face faster than you can shout "sparta"..the "ta" portion.. :D:D

Please,please, spare me all your faggotry explanations about such a sluttish game. -_-

COW LUCK is chestnut right? not water chestnut? or u mean roasted 我的 (water) Chestnut?

roast ur chest nuts? eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww [bigcry]

yah right...those ar california real men..steal undies...ptui.... [laugh] [laugh] that is where you find gays...ccb...

Those who steal REAL MEN undergarments are really bedmention sniffers. :D

Please,please, spare me all your faggotry explanations about such a sluttish game. -_-

yes bitch..we know you rather fondle among gayboys in the gym.....yeah, the truth is out.... [:p] [:p]

AHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHH!!! U VERY FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

this is the real deluded old GAYFARK!!! [laugh] [laugh] i put in wiki tomolo

let him oral the cork [laugh] [laugh] tok big this clown...knn, he think he beefcake he macho...knn he in gayland...he dunno....oops maybe or he.... [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

Oh..touchy, touchy, hit a nerve, didn't I? Just because you...*ahem* faggot built, I'm so sorry, I'm so lost for words...

ohh .. ah huat has ankle construction b4? buy the guard and wear b4 u jog can?

or u can START with brisk walking?

Good ideal. I do notice stretcher shoe my ankle not so strains the can try

yes bitch..we know you rather fondle among gayboys in the gym.....yeah, the truth is out.... [:p] [:p]

The gym.. rather big closet eh? [laugh] [laugh]