Jman888 Moderator August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 leport mod for soliciting business while not been a sponsor [smash] you moving into new home, i show you some lobang sale mah :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 [smash] you moving into new home, i show you some lobang sale mah :angry: he vy one kind hor.. :angry: ni hao xing mei you hao bao (good heart no hugs) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 you wrong liao. when i enter your house. i will over power you and you will be the one strip naked hanging from the wall Ah Huat, know you so long, didn't know you THAT hiong sial. Loco sure boh choon one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 heng ah, by 2pm i thought i was no.2 .... glad to fall behind today top poster: 1. Mazdaowner 155 2. RadX 139 3. Joseph22 79 4. Rainbowbiatch 72 5. Jman888 66 6. Shull 60 7. Happily1986 56 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 [smash] you moving into new home, i show you some lobang sale mah :angry: problem is, you show me too late liao... everything buy liao.. okay okay.. my fault sorry.. anyway i still thinking of getting a coffee mixer.. what is good... erm.. i think powder one you and MO using not good for me cause i dont know where to get good beans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear August 16, 2012 Author Share August 16, 2012 you wrong liao. when i enter your house. i will over power you and you will be the one strip naked hanging from the wall Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 Ah Huat, know you so long, didn't know you THAT hiong sial. Loco sure boh choon one. dont worry. i not doing anything.. hang there left for upside down pussy cat to finish the job... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 he vy one kind hor.. :angry: ni hao xing mei you hao bao (good heart no hugs) today many a bit hyper, qin yuen liang ta (pls round & shine him!) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 oh.. how innocent of you.. that is why i like i just need to roll over you and you are flaten.. then you are at my mercy liao. Muahhaahahahahaaa You never force him to say he is yours? "Say you are MINE, SAY IT!!" [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 (edited) You never force him to say he is yours? "Say you are MINE, SAY IT!!" [laugh] who was the one who get out of this trap the last time Edited August 16, 2012 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 today many a bit hyper, qin yuen liang ta (pls round & shine him!) i need to slim down already. any execise suitable for ppl who had done ankle construction before? till date still cannot do running. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 oh.. how innocent of you.. that is why i like i just need to roll over you and you are flaten.. then you are at my mercy liao. Muahhaahahahahaaa If you can even roll up the hill where i stay first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 (edited) heng ah, by 2pm i thought i was no.2 .... glad to fall behind today top poster: 1. Mazdaowner 155 2. RadX 139 3. Joseph22 79 4. Rainbowbiatch 72 5. Jman888 66 6. Shull 60 7. Happily1986 56 where did u get the stats from?! omg i found it. and i fall in the top overall 20 posters too! i'm an addict! Edited August 16, 2012 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 and it will emplify my fever before you got chance to amplify (it takes time to generate heat).. the LN2 already froze your arse liao.. all it takes is a small hammer to slowly chip your off.. piece by piece.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 If you can even roll up the hill where i stay first... wake up lah.. its when i enter your house then start rolling.. if not you can run away one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 i need to slim down already. any execise suitable for ppl who had done ankle construction before? till date still cannot do running. Sex... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 before you got chance to amplify (it takes time to generate heat).. the LN2 already froze your arse liao.. all it takes is a small hammer to slowly chip your off.. piece by piece.. this is where you are wrong liao... my fever so hot.. the LN2 actually will evaporate away before even touching me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 Sex... apart from that leh?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...