Baphomet 3rd Gear August 16, 2012 Author Share August 16, 2012 Hey, if strictly punching, then I suggest you use this, I had one before, thing is, fix it to wall that is NOT your neighbor's wall also. [laugh] Last time my house corner unit, now also, so can put on the wall away from the corridor. Warning hor, whack got sound one. Makiwara board. Here! wah~~!! sure very load one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear August 16, 2012 Author Share August 16, 2012 joking only, don box me ah http://wingchunwd.en.made-in-china.com/pro...-WD-01-06-.html wahahaha... IP Man arh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 other alternative is to get J22 to stay in your place I got one too.But mine free,I found one Winnie the pooh bear from the garbage bin. Took it home tie his neck on the ceiling.Vent all my anger on it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 Hey, if strictly punching, then I suggest you use this, I had one before, thing is, fix it to wall that is NOT your neighbor's wall also. [laugh] Last time my house corner unit, now also, so can put on the wall away from the corridor. Warning hor, whack got sound one. Makiwara board. Here! this one if used often won't crack the wall meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 I got one too.But mine free,I found one Winnie the pooh bear from the garbage bin. Took it home tie his neck on the ceiling.Vent all my anger on it! soft toy you also want to rape get a proper sex doll next time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 soft toy you also want to rape get a proper sex doll next time At least I wear a condom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asd78 Clutched August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 haiz...wife don't want me to drill the ceiling... NOW we know why you need a punching bag to vent your anger...haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 (edited) NOW we know why you need a punching bag to vent your anger...haha... his wife is correct. how you feel if you are the wify and your husband want to drill the ceiling Edited August 16, 2012 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear August 16, 2012 Author Share August 16, 2012 his wife is correct. how you fill if you are the wify and your husband want to drill the ceiling wah piangz... how do a healthy thread about exercising/boxing turn into hum sap thread... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 wah~~!! sure very load one Ok lah, unless you very hiong whack hard hard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 this one if used often won't crack the wall meh? I use last time so many years wor, then faster sell house lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 wah piangz... how do a healthy thread about exercising/boxing turn into hum sap thread... okay lah joking.. anyway on a serious note. TS can try to convince the wife that when baby is born... that anchor bolt can be used for yao lan.. (what is the english word for this) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear August 16, 2012 Author Share August 16, 2012 okay lah joking.. anyway on a serious note. TS can try to convince the wife that when baby is born... that anchor bolt can be used for yao lan.. (what is the english word for this) I also joking la sad la.. kid already 7 years old liao. try 7 years liao no second one. think won't have liao la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 okay lah joking.. anyway on a serious note. TS can try to convince the wife that when baby is born... that anchor bolt can be used for yao lan.. (what is the english word for this) Yaolan is not safe for baby leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 I also joking la sad la.. kid already 7 years old liao. try 7 years liao no second one. think won't have liao la... just relax... something come naturally one... dont stress yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 16, 2012 Share August 16, 2012 Yaolan is not safe for baby leh why you say not safe leh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear August 16, 2012 Author Share August 16, 2012 just relax... something come naturally one... dont stress yourself. hope so. First one wear condom also tio, second one full load chiong buay tio.. Funny one la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baphomet 3rd Gear August 16, 2012 Author Share August 16, 2012 Yaolan is not safe for baby leh all i know is baby who sleep yao lan backside always green green one, cause keep on being whack on the backside. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...