RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 7th month is near... somehow can see many tents under void decks during this period.. his biz must be good.. perhaps an E-class soon? i need to upgrade this [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 U wouldn't want to know. He will be the last person u will get to see when yr end is near..... Which is usually bad news for u no lah...last person they see is Dr maybe....they dun see me...i backroom work [laugh] i last person to have CONTACT....yes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 7th month is near... somehow can see many tents under void decks during this period.. his biz must be good.. perhaps an E-class soon? wat say u ah..i drive this to Changi exhibition centre when i go for the merc driving experience [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 wat say u ah..i drive this to Changi exhibition centre when i go for the merc driving experience [laugh] You can drive this for road trips.....tired liao can sleep behind and save on hotels.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 You can drive this for road trips.....tired liao can sleep behind and save on hotels.... [laugh] knn...the ppl around will faint n die when i 'wake up' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 [laugh] knn...the ppl around will faint n die when i 'wake up' Then you got business again!!! Good idea boh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Then you got business again!!! Good idea boh??? evil man u....jus like u avatar [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 evil man u....jus like u avatar [laugh] That will help to reduce the populations on this over-crowded planet mah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 U wouldn't want to know. He will be the last person u will get to see when yr end is near..... Which is usually bad news for u Oh... Ookie ookie! Tks for the info... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 7th month is near... somehow can see many tents under void decks during this period.. his biz must be good.. perhaps an E-class soon? That's a noble job which many shun away from... Salute! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 wat say u ah..i drive this to Changi exhibition centre when i go for the merc driving experience [laugh] I'm sure if you drive, you'll never gonna have a back passanger as if they happen to tap your back, an accident is bound to happen.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...