Relacklabrudder 1st Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 u not much time to enjoy life..... wat's the point? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 u not much time to enjoy life..... wat's the point? and your point is??? <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 and your point is??? enjoy first, suffers later ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 and your point is??? <_< he is 65 years old assuming he started working at 15 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 That is why it's very important to find a job one can enjoy to be in. That way, everyday is joy and fun. Jobs like events planning is fun. Jobs like funds manager is fun to as one gets to play with others money. To those who likes to eat French fries and burgers....work in fast food also fun. Yes.....in the end...the mentality of fun and enjoyment is relative....it's how the person can 'con' oneself to enjoy the current job. If cannot con, then better change job now and not regret at age 55. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 and your point is??? <_< he work 50 years liao.. now realise body too weak to enjoy. so now giving us warning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 and your point is??? see his nick la..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 see his nick la..... u are 88 and still working wot...u how many times kena mid life crisis? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 u are 88 and still working wot...u how many times kena mid life crisis? 88 considered young oredi. u reincarnated into how many creatures liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 88 still got customers. Your customers must be mature gay fetish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 88 considered young oredi. u reincarnated into how many creatures liao? [laugh] i miss being a Phoenix..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 88 still got customers. Your customers must be mature gay fetish they do it SLOOOOOwly, 1 thrust every 15s [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Not shiok also. 88 years old loose already. No more elasticity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 88 considered young oredi. u reincarnated into how many creatures liao? Last few no place he came back as kahchua, this round still kahchua. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 when i work 50 years then i tell u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 Example if start working at 25 year old, and if work for 50 years then have to work until 75 year old??? Dont know whether can live until that age or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 if we work with the mentality being plant by the big brothers, meaning everything the 5c are important die die must have that then your statement is true but if we work like certain race rilek one corner if got means got, if dont have means dont have well true they will not enjoy much riches but hey they slow down their pace of lives at the end of the day everybody dies whether 1 dies happy or not another story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear August 14, 2012 Share August 14, 2012 u not much time to enjoy life..... wat's the point? Then double or triple enjoy it, normally ppl will say this is when they save up alot and end up spending on medical bills, touch wood. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...