Irritating teens running over cars

Chucky2007

wa.. u started doing weights since schooling time ah? i diff. i came to realize dat if can't beat them, join them instead.

upper sch days were a bed of roses since then. hee hee

I started at Pri.6, and never joined any of these so called gangs.

No father at 8yrs old, father mata last time, join gang to me was very

sia suay, and also no money, join for what, I preferred to be on my own

then join the herd. My school days never soon, always got idiots come and chio

outside school, and they end up oin longkang, because they TEAR MY ONLY WHITE SHIRT!

I started at Pri.6, and never joined any of these so called gangs.

No father at 8yrs old, father mata last time, join gang to me was very

sia suay, and also no money, join for what, I preferred to be on my own

then join the herd. My school days never soon, always got idiots come and chio

outside school, and they end up oin longkang, because they TEAR MY ONLY WHITE SHIRT!

hahahaha... ur white shirt is bigger than anything else!

joining gangs were the only way out for me. something like a wearing a powerful amulet where it can ward off all evils and irritating ppl like ratx like dat one.

but grew out of it pretty soon and was out if the 'society ' after joing the army. been a good boy since..

hahahaha... ur white shirt is bigger than anything else!

joining gangs were the only way out for me. something like a wearing a powerful amulet where it can ward off all evils and irritating ppl like ratx like dat one.

but grew out of it pretty soon and was out if the 'society ' after joing the army. been a good boy since..

I only had ONE white shirt, pants 2 pairs, secondary school, long pants were from someone who threw them away,

only had money to buy one shirt then from Shanghai uniforms. So which mudderfarker chio meet after school tear my

shirt pocket only will die very very ugly. That white short got torn once before, and the rest of the time, I took off my shirt. :D

Pick you up go coffee lah, like that also donno. Chey!

where got mood to drink anything after getting ferried by this type of vehicle?

soon... soon.. today nice day to take a nap. lol

so this week how? got meet bo? i juz found out got one tnt value for money. but its across the causeway. interested? hee hee

TNT... dun wan la, I say already ma, wanna use that "ang pow" $$$ to settle my big big letter from LTA.

3 of you meeting over the weekend? Thought my carbon copy said wanna arrange a meeting with you all? I bo eng leh, A's folks out of town so we got the whole house to ourselves.

Anyway, just went malacca last week. Wooo!!

PS: should arrange one soon. Ask AX buck up...

Edited by Icebrush79

I only had ONE white shirt, pants 2 pairs, secondary school, long pants were from someone who threw them away,

only had money to buy one shirt then from Shanghai uniforms. So which mudderfarker chio meet after school tear my

shirt pocket only will die very very ugly. That white short got torn once before, and the rest of the time, I took off my shirt. :D

last time we fought for our belongings, old or new. kids these days.. knn wun appreciate wat is given to them. everything oso wan new and best-est. and best part is, they will grow tired of it faster then anything else.

side track, what izzit dat last time fight muz tear shirt pocket one har? some sort of ritual or wat? mine oso kena tore a few times. the pocket look like handles to them meh?

last time we fought for our belongings, old or new. kids these days.. knn wun appreciate wat is given to them. everything oso wan new and best-est. and best part is, they will grow tired of it faster then anything else.

side track, what izzit dat last time fight muz tear shirt pocket one har? some sort of ritual or wat? mine oso kena tore a few times. the pocket look like handles to them meh?

your face like bag wot...saggy [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

then they shd be aiming my kuku jiao instead ma. so long definitely easier to grab wat..

[laugh] lidis ah

where got mood to drink anything after getting ferried by this type of vehicle?

Behind can play mahjong, now you and me, so short two more, call PKlim chap chi kah.

Dare not grab arms mah, so start small first and see if cry not, few friends tio bully,

pocket torn, cry, paikia win liow, me no cry, pocket tear only, hoot kow kow and got patten

because I watch BRUISE LI. [laugh]