Irritating teens running over cars

Chucky2007

Classic story bro, Tarzen, Jane and a bunch of primates. Lucky they never diao king kong's zhui [laugh]

When you are not around, your gf's safety is compromised!

you not afraid they recognise your gf and start spraying O$P$ at their door?

That's where your nightmare will start! Your gf will blame you for screwing up her life!

Dude, its not my gf in question.

Singapore is a lawful country, as adults, I don't thing both the gf and her bf are easily intimidated by low life "thugs" like those in question. We're not talking about hardened criminals here.

Thats where the blue and the red comes in handy.... gangsterism in singapore????? naaaaa!!!!!! booooo!!!!!! [laugh]

Classic story bro, Tarzen, Jane and a bunch of primates. Lucky they never diao king kong's zhui [laugh]

hahahahaha!!!!! Good one bro!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

ohhhhhhhhhh..now i understand u better...... [laugh] [laugh] totally understand your mannerisms, yaya papayaness, etc etc [:p]

i no bully but hammer ppl who kacau me.....knn...go P office so many times like he my lover

wat abt my mannerisms, u slut? and since when i yaya papaya? knn.. u wana kena beat izzit? <_<

[laugh] [laugh] good morning...jus wake up ah...from WRONG BED

AHa Low! Both of US put together we got Manhunt 2012, put you in, we got HUNT-TOO 2012. [laugh] [laugh]

knn.. hahahahaha..... HUNT-TOO 2012 rat-x sure tops one la. no competition.

u wait...tonight hantu kotek cum rape u [:p] [:p]

[laugh] [laugh] good morning...jus wake up ah...from WRONG BED

hee hee.. not wrong bed. its wake up fr different bed. lol!

u wait...tonight hantu kotek cum rape u [:p] [:p]

choy choy choy.. nb dun say dis type of thing lei.. nbz... now for the next month everydyay muz reach hm b4 12am..

is ok..they see u face..they frigid.....er..oops they already are [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

if u wan i escort you home lor...in this....but u sit behind k [laugh] [laugh]

mercedes-benz-250-td-hearse-03.jpg

Same as me, 1 to 6, 1 to 8, kana hoot kow kow, then read comics started carrying weights,

then see dare to bully not, ended I kana go principal's office because 6 tio pah by me. Heng got witness say they bully me.

wa.. u started doing weights since schooling time ah? i diff. i came to realize dat if can't beat them, join them instead.

upper sch days were a bed of roses since then. hee hee

if u wan i escort you home lor...in this....but u sit behind k [laugh] [laugh]

knn... save it for tixnmo . remember to screw on his 10"x14" picture in the front.. lol

You go sleep la... everyday so free !!! :D

soon... soon.. today nice day to take a nap. lol

so this week how? got meet bo? i juz found out got one tnt value for money. but its across the causeway. interested? hee hee

soon... soon.. today nice day to take a nap. lol

so this week how? got meet bo? i juz found out got one tnt value for money. but its across the causeway. interested? hee hee

sleep make sure wake up hor.....wait i come hv to collect you [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]