Q: Safra 8years membership got free watch

Liping24cn

Saw this promotion at west mall today.

The watch is a Kenneth Cole brand watch with chronograph function.

8 Years membership only for $138.

Anyone feels its a good deal to join just to get the free watch?

Edited by Liping24cn

I think ex-member is cheaper at $138.

Not sure how they check ex member....I suppose all males who do NS before should be Safra members before?

U can check the Safra website for more information.

If good review here, maybe I will get the watch tomorrow.

Edited by Liping24cn

i served my 2.5 years.... never been call up ....never join safra.. and already pass the 40 years lability....for other ranks....

Very blessed to have avoided the 13 years cycle.

not so...cos either i'm a gay or have medical problem....lor...

ya..u could be 302 case :D ..me been gg back for last 10yrs..seems like my cycle cant end...anyway..safra membership like expensive leh...(passion card is cheaper :D )

not so...cos either i'm a gay or have medical problem....lor...

Cannot be gay lah.......last time my unit got 2 ah gua.....1st 2 yrs saw them then 3rd yr onwards bo liao.....asked the OC and was told both not liable for NS 'cos sex-change liao.... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Saw this promotion at west mall today.

The watch is a Kenneth Cole brand watch with chronograph function.

8 Years membership only for $138.

Anyone feels its a good deal to join just to get the free watch?

is it confirmed 8yrs for $138 and have the free kenneth cole watch?

i happened to write an enquiry to them last month and i was given the option of:

1. 8yr at $138 or

2. prevailing rates (ie. $230) and get the watch

btw, how good is that watch.. sua koo...not heard of it before..made in china? worth its price?

Pns club house veri ulu as always... May be will check n double confirm if can sign up.

Now as long as it's under the Home Team NS, can go to any Home Team Club House.......but though the SAFRA is more established.......

Home Team NS can use some of the facilities at SAFRA though....

http://www.hometeamns.sg/index.cfm?GPID=221

Edited by WTF

You one month earn more than 10k is it? That is why no call you lor.