Pocus Turbocharged August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 (edited) Wow! It's the first time I see convoys of so many Sports/performance cars along ECP Keppel road area (12+am 9th Aug 2012). And I mean ALOT! From entry level Swift Sports to Powerhouse GTRs..... What is the event huh? Some major National Day night meetup?? Edited August 8, 2012 by Pocus ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 Wow! It's the first time I see convoys of so many Sports/performance cars along ECP Keppel road area (12+am 9th Aug 2012). And I mean ALOT! From entry level Swift Sports to Powerhouse GTRs..... What is the event huh? Some major National Day night meetup?? All kena escort to TP for car inspection and impound? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged August 8, 2012 Author Share August 8, 2012 Managed to capture a short clip of the convoy...but dunno how to edit and trim the clip for upload. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 Managed to capture a short clip of the convoy...but dunno how to edit and trim the clip for upload. upload on youtube la. every year national day got de. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 (edited) Wow! It's the first time I see convoys of so many Sports/performance cars along ECP Keppel road area (12+am 9th Aug 2012). And I mean ALOT! From entry level Swift Sports to Powerhouse GTRs..... What is the event huh? Some major National Day night meetup?? If entry level cars are in the convoy with other cars too........likely .....the event is............................................ traffic jam at ECP........ Edited August 8, 2012 by LoverofCar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caravan 5th Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 Managed to capture a short clip of the convoy...but dunno how to edit and trim the clip for upload. You can trim and edit in youtube itself after uploading. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sga54g 1st Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 Will be nice to see the video... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 Celebrating their cars were bought with lower Coe prices? Indeed looking at the new Coe prices......I also feel like driving my car out to celebrate myself for buying it cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 *like* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Swift sports n gtrs. Nothing much leh. A convoy of ferraris and lamborghinis with a handful of Mclaren and pagani will be a true sight to behold! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
High_octane 1st Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Swift sports n gtrs. Nothing much leh. A convoy of ferraris and lamborghinis with a handful of Mclaren and pagani will be a true sight to behold! You mean something like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 You mean something like this? Somehow I was expecting them to all just floor it after exiting the tunnel hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 You mean something like this? Got walkie talkie some more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Author Share August 9, 2012 LOL dun like that lah..The youtube upload take very long and I got 3 clips to trim leh... I managed to capture some stills but the impact cannot be felt in pictures While going to run my errands, I pass by this small group of very fast cars. While coming back from my errand 45mins later, I witness a much larger group, I figure the previous group might be joining up this this "main convoy". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nephilim 1st Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Swift sports n gtrs. Nothing much leh. A convoy of ferraris and lamborghinis with a handful of Mclaren and pagani will be a true sight to behold! Ferraris, lambos, masers and a mclaren were present! Didn't see any zonda though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nullifi3d 4th Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Wow! It's the first time I see convoys of so many Sports/performance cars along ECP Keppel road area (12+am 9th Aug 2012). And I mean ALOT! From entry level Swift Sports to Powerhouse GTRs..... What is the event huh? Some major National Day night meetup?? They meet up occasionally, maybe this is the first time you're awake this late to witness such a gathering? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...