Arcoxia Neutral Newbie August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 11:24 AM, Dipstick said: My MIL spent the last months of her life in a nursing home. A few weeks into her stay she complained that there were "dirty things" disturbing her at night and she couldn't sleep. My sis in law advised her to chant to get those "things" to leave her alone but the disturbances continued until she was told to plead with Jesus to come and save her. She did that out of desperation and the disturbances stopped. If there are unclean spirits disturbing the TS's child, I would advise him to call upon Jesus to come and remove them. U idiot or Wat ? He asking for Chinese medium & u tell him Jesus ? Ur son ask u Chinese homework, u ask him ans his homework in English ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 11:54 AM, Arcoxia said: U idiot or Wat ? He asking for Chinese medium & u tell him Jesus ? Ur son ask u Chinese homework, u ask him ans his homework in English ? dun have to call ppl idiot mah.. ppl trying to help.. at least to him jesus helped :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 9:11 AM, Tianmo said: you damn one kind.........ppl asking on something serious and you come out with such remark..........if no better things to do...............just shut up lah............. u hv done almost the same thing. ur twin brother ah? same pattern one lei. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:00 PM, 20G said: u hv done almost the same thing. ur twin brother ah? same pattern one lei. looks more like ur twin~ ur clone maybe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:00 PM, 20G said: u hv done almost the same thing. ur twin brother ah? same pattern one lei. eh u the biggest devil...dunch listurb this lah...knn <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:07 PM, Pklim82 said: looks more like ur twin~ ur clone maybe? and u Gremlin also......dun kacau here [cool] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:07 PM, Pklim82 said: looks more like ur twin~ ur clone maybe? clone ur lj. if i had a clone like dis i will yank off my own balls in protest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:16 PM, 20G said: clone ur lj. if i had a clone like dis i will yank off my own balls in protest. your balls lidis one ah [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 TS, sorry for th elittle devils.....I will censure their messages and you can carry on from here. Brief intermission cos of the 7 mth insurgence Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:12 PM, RadX said: eh u the biggest devil...dunch listurb this lah...knn <_< i wasnt disturbing lei. i was trying to rid.and cleanse this thread of the real evil ones.. huat ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:18 PM, 20G said: i wasnt disturbing lei. i was trying to rid.and cleanse this thread of the real evil ones.. huat ah! knn..u go see mirror can? no reflection si bo [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:18 PM, RadX said: TS, sorry for th elittle devils.....I will censure their messages and you can carry on from here. Brief intermission cos of the 7 mth insurgence u see.. who is the one kacau-ing.. nb i nv post nonsense wat.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:20 PM, 20G said: u see.. who is the one kacau-ing.. nb i nv post nonsense wat.. fr now on, with that image, you are known as TLP..,.,.i change your nick tmr [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 over here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 no S, L, XL & XXL?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:21 PM, RadX said: fr now on, with that image, you are known as TLP..,.,.i change your nick tmr [:p] oor steady.. u shifted my postings.. and open a new one for me.. like dat oso good. those buay song one can come look for me here. hur hur hur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:32 PM, 20G said: oor steady.. u shifted my postings.. and open a new one for me.. like dat oso good. those buay song one can come look for me here. hur hur hur look for u or lampa [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 6, 2012 Share August 6, 2012 On 8/6/2012 at 1:33 PM, RadX said: look for u or lampa [laugh] my lampa very small only. pklim one looks like dat. very bad condition i muz add... hee hee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...