Ahtong 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 (edited) But you must admit the guy really twist and turn very well. His BS is almost instictive with its speed. Maybe the studio only realized he was faking when he turned up to film the driving scene earlier in the day and it was too late to get a replacement bachelor. Another gem: Woman: You heard of WRC? Guy: Not familiar Edited August 7, 2012 by Ahtong ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Anyway, they can have a follow up episode where some guy goes on the show acting like a complete retard. Then after he gets rejected, the guy revert to his real persona as the suave heir to some billion dollar empire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 In a recent episode in a dating program on BBC, a young and successful IT entrepreneur went on the show not revealing his wealth to the girl until the girl liked him enough to agree on going on a date. Then he took her on his private helicopter, she thought was just a "regular flight", he flew his date to Paris for a walk and dinner and told her the truth. Then the girl slapped him and said: " You lied to me! I hate liars! Take your money and shove it!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liping24cn Clutched August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Girls hate liers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Then the girl slapped him and said: " You lied to me! I hate liars! Take your money and shove it!" shove where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Y they wanna do this siah? To boost TV rating? Now guy suffer from humiliation & trauma & if his faith is not strong, he might juz commit suicide. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 wah damn funny. totally enjoyed it! hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 shove where? u know where la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 Where is the exciting part? try 75%. but hor, i think its better to watch everything. learn the professional way, the professional lying skills. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 try 75%. but hor, i think its better to watch everything. learn the professional way, the professional lying skills. Errr.....if professional won't kana pichar lobang liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear August 7, 2012 Share August 7, 2012 I prefer the ang mo one, more live action. China need to learn from them...may be for starter, hire Jerry to host In Germany, there is Strip dancing contest show, on free to air TV (but after midnight) (like channel 5) I was like when I first saw it. I only watch once, but the quality is only so so, not unlike the contestents in Germany top Models which is . If anyone been to germany, just turn on the TV after midnight..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 8, 2012 Author Share August 8, 2012 In Germany, there is Strip dancing contest show, on free to air TV (but after midnight) (like channel 5) I was like when I first saw it. I only watch once, but the quality is only so so, not unlike the contestents in Germany top Models which is . If anyone been to germany, just turn on the TV after midnight..... Jeepun TV last time late night also shiok one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 (edited) only ah tiong can apply ah? singaporean can apply boh? i wanna apply leh.. i am fond of one of the single ladie <3 edit: this one sibeh nap!! http://www.google.com.sg/imgres?q=%E7%AA%8...r:7,s:280,i:345 Edited August 8, 2012 by Versatile Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 In Germany, there is Strip dancing contest show, on free to air TV (but after midnight) (like channel 5) I was like when I first saw it. I only watch once, but the quality is only so so, not unlike the contestents in Germany top Models which is . If anyone been to germany, just turn on the TV after midnight..... When in Germany after midnight, 2-3 free-to-air channels sure got those ads with naked gals asking you to call a toll number. My first time there really can't get to sleep..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kho 5th Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 Wooaahh, this video made my day..wahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 only ah tiong can apply ah? singaporean can apply boh? i wanna apply leh.. i am fond of one of the single ladie <3 edit: this one sibeh nap!! http://www.google.com.sg/imgres?q=%E7%AA%8...r:7,s:280,i:345 yes...all single males can apply regardless which nationality.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 yes...all single males can apply regardless which nationality.... Wu URL boh? beh tahan liao. feel like booking ticket to SC now!~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 8, 2012 Share August 8, 2012 Really bua pai sei.. I read the newspaper, why he wanna lie is bcos his ex girlfriend ran away with someone richer than him. He is unbalanced. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...