Mazdaowner Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 nbzzz need to spell out for you meh..... GO make love to your wife and have BB by this time next year... now log off and perform your National Duty.... After that still got energy, means you ain't putting in your effort.... Basket, cannot afford lah, plus now my kids all so old, what will they think? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 nbzzz need to spell out for you meh..... GO make love to your wife and have BB by this time next year... now log off and perform your National Duty.... After that still got energy, means you ain't putting in your effort.... hahaha... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Basket, cannot afford lah, plus now my kids all so old, what will they think? You are still going strong my good brother..... and since your kid old enough, they should do their part too.... .... we need more BB..... I have been doing my part too...... but CB tapole all run to wrong hole... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lazymayday Neutral Newbie August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 (edited) last few yr mcf very havoc place , can watch politics & quarrels thats goes on & on like days , somemore a lot of funny members fm all wok of life , after this yr alot of bans went on , very sian forum , very few bother to add new threads , a lot of old members left 1 by 1 except for those por lam pas with the mods , if u want to enjoy good forums can also try asiaone , there much wider topics & no ah siao mods Edited August 9, 2012 by Lazymayday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 You are still going strong my good brother..... and since your kid old enough, they should do their part too.... .... we need more BB..... I have been doing my part too...... but CB tapole all run to wrong hole... Err....mine stay where they are best lah, I don't want another one to "tua lau mia" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 last few yr mcf very havoc place , can watch politics & quarrels thats goes on & on like days , somemore a lot of funny members fm all wok of life , after this yr alot of bans went on , very sian forum , very few bother to add new threads , a lot of old members left 1 by 1 except for those por lam pas with the mods , if u want to enjoy good forums can also try asiaone , there much wider topics & no ah siao mods And why are you still here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 last few yr mcf very havoc place , can watch politics & quarrels thats goes on & on like days , somemore a lot of funny members fm all wok of life , after this yr alot of bans went on , very sian forum , very few bother to add new threads , a lot of old members left 1 by 1 except for those por lam pas with the mods , if u want to enjoy good forums can also try asiaone , there much wider topics & no ah siao mods long long time ago mcf started without much politics threads, and there were a group of clown trying to make this place a political forum, old members left and por lam pa?? you sure? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 last few yr mcf very havoc place , can watch politics & quarrels thats goes on & on like days , somemore a lot of funny members fm all wok of life , after this yr alot of bans went on , very sian forum , very few bother to add new threads , a lot of old members left 1 by 1 except for those por lam pas with the mods , if u want to enjoy good forums can also try asiaone , there much wider topics & no ah siao mods You seem to know alot about the last few years for someone who joined for less than a month.... Confirmed you are a respawn of an ex-member.....if you feel so that pls go elsewhere and continue to live on your fantasies... why still come to obtain self-induced orgasm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 last few yr mcf very havoc place , can watch politics & quarrels thats goes on & on like days , somemore a lot of funny members fm all wok of life , after this yr alot of bans went on , very sian forum , very few bother to add new threads , a lot of old members left 1 by 1 except for those por lam pas with the mods , if u want to enjoy good forums can also try asiaone , there much wider topics & no ah siao mods U another one. U joined July 2012, can talk about last few years. Go back to HWZ if u wan wider topics. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 You seem to know alot about the last few years for someone who joined for less than a month.... Confirmed you are a respawn of an ex-member.....if you feel so that pls go elsewhere and continue to live on your fantasies... why still come to obtain self-induced orgasm? Sabbie.....? :ph34r: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 National duty ??? Stand Up for Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Royho1979 Clutched August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 long long time ago mcf started without much politics threads, and there were a group of clown trying to make this place a political forum, old members left and por lam pa?? you sure? Do you know that you are one of the most guilty when it comes to associating everything politics? I remember I disagree with you on FTW's medal because I think the point of competing in Olympics in a country is about sportsmanship, representation of a country and the spirit of competition. You then came in quoted me and insisted I was being political ad anti-FT simply becos my POV was not aligned with yours and the gov's. I think many here including the mods are unable to differentiate what is being political and what is having a POV that differs from the ruling party's convention. Alllow me to elaborate. If I come in and blame the 60.1 percent and the gov for any and everything, it is being political. If I point out that the I believe certain policy executed wrongly, it is not. Anyway I kinda get the drift from the silence of the mods what is their position on the point I made. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Do you know that you are one of the most guilty when it comes to associating everything politics? I remember I disagree with you on FTW's medal because I think the point of competing in Olympics in a country is about sportsmanship, representation of a country and the spirit of competition. You then came in quoted me and insisted I was being political ad anti-FT simply becos my POV was not aligned with yours and the gov's. I think many here including the mods are unable to differentiate what is being political and what is having a POV that differs from the ruling party's convention. Alllow me to elaborate. If I come in and blame the 60.1 percent and the gov for any and everything, it is being political. If I point out that the I believe certain policy executed wrongly, it is not. Anyway I kinda get the drift from the silence of the mods what is their position on the point I made. We are not here to owe you anything, save even an explanation. If you feel you do not like hte vibes here, there is the logout and clear cache options. I can help by banning the hell out of you. We have lived in peace here for the last 10 yrs, and we do not need some upstart from to tell us what to do. As for my decisions, you are not entitled to share in them. W have seen enough over the years to know an 'opinion' soon gets out of hand, and thus proactive decisions have to be made. Look, you are not teaching us to suck eggs are you? If you have any gall or sense, then suggest you open your eyes a little wider before you start any accusations. Any future inputs from you will be closely scrutinised to the very least! and you think we are here 24/7? you expect a reply immediately? Look here, we do not owe you aliving nor an answer. My reply here to you is to enforce the stand that we do not tolerate politicising this place. Else, i could not care 2 hoots about your damn existence! Trigger happy? So be it. If you think you can do a better job, apply as MOD. we are not here to please everyone! Over and out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PorkChong Clutched August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 long lives lee kuan yew!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 when ah gong walked out yesterday and the crowd cheered, tears of joy almost came out of my eyes. no matter what he has done wrong politically in recent years, we shouldn't curse a man of his status. what he did for singapore in his early years, who are we to discredit it? respect to this man. every national day I've got accustomed to seeing him and GCT around. wouldn't know what's ndp without them. ndp is indeed their birthday as well. just because we don't stand on the same side as PAP when it comes to other issues doesn't mean we should bury the truth...and that is that he built up Singapore to what she is today. we shouldn't be anti-singapore just because of the PAP, agree with some MCF-ers on this.! happy national day Singapore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Topspin 2nd Gear August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 last few yr mcf very havoc place , can watch politics & quarrels thats goes on & on like days , somemore a lot of funny members fm all wok of life , after this yr alot of bans went on , very sian forum , very few bother to add new threads , a lot of old members left 1 by 1 except for those por lam pas with the mods , if u want to enjoy good forums can also try asiaone , there much wider topics & no ah siao mods That was my observation as well. More posting by mods than by non mods. Nevertheless, I still find car related topics valuable (the last I checked it was a car forum right?). For other type of topics, I will only read it occassionally. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Royho1979 Clutched August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 We are not here to owe you anything, save even an explanation. If you feel you do not like hte vibes here, there is the logout and clear cache options. I can help by banning the hell out of you. We have lived in peace here for the last 10 yrs, and we do not need some upstart from to tell us what to do. As for my decisions, you are not entitled to share in them. W have seen enough over the years to know an 'opinion' soon gets out of hand, and thus proactive decisions have to be made. Look, you are not teaching us to suck eggs are you? If you have any gall or sense, then suggest you open your eyes a little wider before you start any accusations. Any future inputs from you will be closely scrutinised to the very least! and you think we are here 24/7? you expect a reply immediately? Look here, we do not owe you aliving nor an answer. My reply here to you is to enforce the stand that we do not tolerate politicising this place. Else, i could not care 2 hoots about your damn existence! Trigger happy? So be it. If you think you can do a better job, apply as MOD. we are not here to please everyone! Over and out Hey I took pains to be exceptional courteous in my posts in this thread to solicit mod's positions. I have made it clear my intent was for clarifications on what exactly is acceptable behavior, I have obviously touched a raw nerve for you. Do note, my intent is to discuss and establish what is the proper behavior for users like me. You can either discuss this or you can choose not to. I am surprised this cannot be brought up without a "Not happy then quit forum" attitude from you. Bottomline is: many of the mods esp you have been guilty of crimes many were banned for. I am not saying your job is easy, nor am I saying I can do a better job, but I would to have some clarity on what is acceptable and what is not. We cannot have enforcers of rules having different tolerance.. Mods like Donut and Mazdaowner, they dish it out as well as they can take them and I have not seen them warn and ban people for "soft" insults. You on the other hand have a different tolerance. In fact I have seen you baiting users and then ban them when they react. Do see it from the POV from a user of this forum. This is not about you or me. This is about the community. Anyway, if you want to ban (the hell) out of me, may I know what crimes am I guilty of? What message are you sending the community when u ban people trying to seek clarification so they can toe the line? You'll be surprise how little banning me hurts me and how much it hurts this community? Over and out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 Hey I took pains to be exceptional courteous in my posts in this thread to solicit mod's positions. I have made it clear my intent was for clarifications on what exactly is acceptable behavior, I have obviously touched a raw nerve for you. Do note, my intent is to discuss and establish what is the proper behavior for users like me. You can either discuss this or you can choose not to. I am surprised this cannot be brought up without a "Not happy then quit forum" attitude from you. Bottomline is: many of the mods esp you have been guilty of crimes many were banned for. I am not saying your job is easy, nor am I saying I can do a better job, but I would to have some clarity on what is acceptable and what is not. We cannot have enforcers of rules having different tolerance.. Mods like Donut and Mazdaowner, they dish it out as well as they can take them and I have not seen them warn and ban people for "soft" insults. You on the other hand have a different tolerance. In fact I have seen you baiting users and then ban them when they react. Do see it from the POV from a user of this forum. This is not about you or me. This is about the community. Anyway, if you want to ban (the hell) out of me, may I know what crimes am I guilty of? What message are you sending the community when u ban people trying to seek clarification so they can toe the line? You'll be surprise how little banning me hurts me and how much it hurts this community? Over and out ORLY? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...