Kopites Supersonic August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 What a performance! She in the lead now score 28 plus. Sad she has too heavy makeup lost some GND feel. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yardo Clutched August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 wah, mr president very popular siah, crowd storming him and preventing him from leaving! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 When your neck on the chopping block, you sure know how to sell out your whole family hor? No lampah... No backbone somebody Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 When your neck on the chopping block, you sure know how to sell out your whole family hor? no one play along or should i say bite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 No lampah... No backbone somebody Latex is liquid mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 no one play along or should i say bite :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 (edited) Nbzzz want to show the leg spread wide wide.... dontknow how... Edited August 9, 2012 by Nlatio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Nbzzz want to show the leg spread wide wide.... dontknow how... Stretch lor. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Stretch lor. :D nbzz not me lar Bro... the korea xmm.... but the last action, she miss the ball a bit..... see the way she handle the ball..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Available at all leading Mama shops. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Royho1979 Clutched August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 U talk like u r damm smart ass. I bet u can't even manage your own family properly. If I may, a bit off topic, I noticed that the mods here are pretty trigger happy with statements that are considered personal. This is fine by me actually, and I took it as a sign that we are all adults here who just say it as it is and do not suffer fools. So very often I slip in an insults or 2 when fools come abegging. However, some mods here are pretty strict (Radx) and gave warnings when user goes personal etc... Could there be a bit more clarity on what is acceptable? I am not trying to create trouble, but I and other users need to know what are the rules so we could follow them. Could the Mods advise? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 wah, mr president very popular siah, crowd storming him and preventing him from leaving! That one actually is a serious problem, all the kids crowd behind the car. Engine is on, what if it suddenly surge back like the Merc at Yishun? Very dangerous, should not allow to repeat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 No fireworks this year. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1218602/1/.html Spectators of this year's National Day Parade will not only enjoy a dazzling display of fireworks in the sky, but also be treated to a fiery performance from some participants. Please lah, read properly leh. The word in read makes all the difference. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 That one actually is a serious problem, all the kids crowd behind the car. Engine is on, what if it suddenly surge back like the Merc at Yishun? Very dangerous, should not allow to repeat. You really think too much.. under normal circumtances it will not happen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Please lah, read properly leh. The word in read makes all the difference. Oh thanks.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Just filter out all the word "you", "your" from your postings, then guarantee it won't turn out to be personal already By the way, parade is already over... remember to do your "National Duty" tonight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 Just filter out all the word "you", "your" from your postings, then guarantee it won't turn out to be personal already By the way, parade is already over... remember to do your "National Duty" tonight National duty ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 9, 2012 Share August 9, 2012 National duty ??? nbzzz need to spell out for you meh..... GO make love to your wife and have BB by this time next year... now log off and perform your National Duty.... After that still got energy, means you ain't putting in your effort.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...