National day parade

Liping24cn

On 8/8/2012 at 9:26 AM, Jman888 said:

Date / Time / Channel ?? :huh: :huh:

Rhythmic gymnastic is 9th Aug, 7 pm . Channel not sure cos confirm Ch 5 and Ch 8 would be showing NDP. Might have to refer to SCV sports channels for broadcast

On 8/8/2012 at 9:34 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Mai lah, projector still best. :D

3D good mah. U scared kenna motion sickness due to all the "bouncing" huh? [laugh]

On 8/8/2012 at 9:35 AM, Mazdaowner said:

I'm sure my wife will all of a sudden switch to NHK. <_<

Hide the remote or take out the batteries!

On 8/8/2012 at 9:36 AM, Altivo said:

3D good mah. U scared kenna motion sickness due to all the "bouncing" huh? [laugh]

When you watch 100" HD then you know hor, 3D is NUT TING. :D

On 8/8/2012 at 9:37 AM, Altivo said:

Hide the remote or take out the batteries!

I got universal remote lah. Buay chow one. I know my wife's chow kuan, when I watching

one show song song, all of a sudden will chanmge channel, then she will "sumimasen, sumimasen, solly, solly.."

<_<

On 8/8/2012 at 9:40 AM, Mazdaowner said:

I got universal remote lah. Buay chow one. I know my wife's chow kuan, when I watching

one show song song, all of a sudden will chanmge channel, then she will "sumimasen, sumimasen, solly, solly.."

<_<

haha.. women. They always like to "ka cheow" you at the worst possible time. :D

On 8/8/2012 at 9:43 AM, Altivo said:

haha.. women. They always like to "ka cheow" you at the worst possible time. :D

Use to it already lah, I do back also lor, when she watching "Crime & Investigations" (Yeah, she siao all this murder, murder story one) I just change channel also lor. :D

  On 8/8/2012 at 9:24 AM, Altivo said:

she's still young so they are rather "anti gravity" !

check out that split!

Front view split

Almost zg...

what a freshie! Sure beats seeing TPL on tv.

woof woof..... [laugh] ..... need to talk to my wife tonite for an urgent purchase..... out 42" tv somehow got problem... need to upgrade.... [laugh] ...

btw, she using which type of er er er Korea loti??? Split so much wont leak.... [rolleyes]

NB! Like that you can also imagine....you got see the loti meh? Maybe during that time it'll only be half the split.... [laugh]

On 8/8/2012 at 9:49 AM, WTF said:

NB! Like that you can also imagine....you got see the loti meh? Maybe during that time it'll only be half the split.... [laugh]

Pendek, people imagination better then yours, you cannot peekture, don't be sore loser hor. [laugh]

I see FRENCH LOAF. [laugh] One peekture got IRISH TOAST! [laugh]

On 8/8/2012 at 1:42 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Pendek, people imagination better then yours, you cannot peekture, don't be sore loser hor. [laugh]

I see FRENCH LOAF. [laugh] One peekture got IRISH TOAST! [laugh]

I can only imagine oyster leh...no loti....... [lipsrsealed][:p]

On 8/8/2012 at 8:02 AM, Altivo said:

Gonna be a tough call for me.

It's either NDP or the women's rhythmic gymnastic. Afterall, Son Yeon-Jae would be on TV at 7 pm tomorrow! How how how?????

NDP can watch replay telecast. So go watch Olympics live tomorrow lor. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

On 8/8/2012 at 1:47 PM, WTF said:

I can only imagine oyster leh...no loti....... [lipsrsealed][:p]

Pendek, pendek, pendek.... [shakehead] Nowadays hor, no more oysters, why leh?Don't expect PEARL hor.

Chi Hum fresh you very very lucky liow, don't got dirty water end up you kana hepatitis or end up as a

cauliflower farmer. :D

On 8/8/2012 at 1:54 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Pendek, pendek, pendek.... [shakehead] Nowadays hor, no more oysters, why leh?Don't expect PEARL hor.

Chi Hum fresh you very very lucky liow, don't got dirty water end up you kana hepatitis or end up as a

cauliflower farmer. :D

Mai worry.....I'm an expert at opening chi see hum...... [laugh]