Singaporean man berates Foreigners in MRT

BabyBlade

Saw this widely circulated video on Facebook of a supposedly drunk man "spilling his heart out" against our foreigners on the MRT and just wanted to share.

Haha. Amusing to watch. Almost like a lesson on our history.

RESPECT! [:p]:D[laugh]

I'm not sure if you guys can see the link below.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=334827723269047

whoa...pretty ugly. However much the dislike for FT, singaporeans shld not do this. Let's, maintain a decent level of behaviour in public.

thambi can talk well...

let's give to him lah, he feeling patriotic since National Day coming

thambi can talk well...

let's give to him lah, he feeling patriotic since National Day coming

What thambi said is true, that saying, it's dutch courage, if he was "sober" he wouldn't dare say

such things. Under the guise of intoxication.

singaporeans shld not do this in the public

At least he stand -up and speak the truth, many of us hide behind the comuter and kpkb nia !

Credits to him. [bounce1]

At least he stand -up and speak the truth, many of us hide behind the comuter and kpkb nia !

Agree with you

All other singaporeans act like nothing happening in the video..but in the heart they agree with him

And I guess foreigners in that mrt go hide somewhere..scared kena [knife][rifle][whip][furious] by him [laugh]

yes but ... don't like his behavior, like a mad man.

Mai worry..........garment heard you liao.....that's why now got MFS.....aka Ministry of Social and Family Development....... [:p]

i thought this only happened in UK. i had a friend who encountered an old woman who went scolding those waiting at the bus stop one by one, just because of their skin colour.

however terrible the newcomers to our country can behave, singaporeans must not stoop down to that level.

Edited by Alheych