Any Interior Designer to intro?

Achtung

Nice :)

I mean the switches lah :D

you go to home fix and see their crap switches then divide by 50% that the price i pay for legrand switches

cheap and good 😆

you go to home fix and see their crap switches then divide by 50% that the price i pay for legrand switches

cheap and good 😆

who the hell buys from Homefix ? [laugh] Even the HDB chapalang shops are selling very expensive !

Go explore in jalan besar lighting shops.

If need the contact for this dealer let me know later i put up.

The 2 sisters manning the shop is quite friendly.

Go explore in jalan besar lighting shops.

If need the contact for this dealer let me know later i put up.

The 2 sisters manning the shop is quite friendly.

Chio or not? [laugh]

Errr......all i can say they have inner beauty.

In God's eyes , everyone is the beautiful except radx😆😆

The shop name is design light

101 kitchener road unit 01 36

Number 62970168

There are 2 shop across ,selling giant 包 and across the street ,selling mutton shop

Both are not bad.

Edited by Staff69

In God's eyes , everyone is the beautiful except radx😆😆

The shop name is design light

101 kitchener road unit 01 36

Number 62970168

There are 2 shop across ,selling giant 包 and across the street ,selling mutton shop

Both are not bad.

If lady with giant 包 selling 包 then 😛😛😛

Today I was at Far East plaza..saw a Hp accessories shop...lady staff with giant 包😍...too bad not buying any accessories..was there for other biz 😓

I bought some of my light fittings from them about 10 years back and still go to them now and I thought  its a husband and wife team and one chubby sales girl from Ipoh I remember and very helpful too, but switches and bulbs cheaper to buy from wholesalers at Veerasamy Road 

In God's eyes , everyone is the beautiful except radx

who the hell buys from Homefix ?  [laugh] Even the HDB chapalang shops are selling very expensive ! 

Just bought a Yale safe from Homefix at Parkway Parade ...

Time to put in important stuffs liao :)

Merry Christmas to all MCF members! [grin]

http://www.theedgeproperty.com.sg/content/holiday-decorating-ideas

Holiday decorating ideas

too cluttered... too many things screaming for attention. But i know of people who would go wow at these....  :secret-laugh:

my lesign

10661727_10154920068775604_2629331297261

10710340_10154920069975604_3909908687548

10915060_10155350993760604_2943339858943

to

11021411_10155351094160604_2235611117276

11102927_10155608665480604_6846621973309

11009921_10155535187125604_3762796125487

11163357_10156006231320604_2515886327977

wah~~~ condo ah... sho big big siol~!