Staff69 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 3 shower column settled now going for 3 toilet wc ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 (edited) hansgrohe toilet accessories at reasonable prices plus 5 years warranty. just wack 3 sets of shower columns geberit wc dont have 3 sets need to wait life little luxury Edited September 12, 2015 by Staff69 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 Collect the keys to my bachelor pad20150910_114233.jpg today is a hazy day cant see much renovation starts monday😊😊😊 Siao eh you bought Belle Vue har? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 U bought a very big unit, got 3wc? IMG-20150912-WA0002.jpgIMG-20150912-WA0001.jpg hansgrohe toilet accessories at reasonable prices plus 5 years warranty. just wack 3 sets of shower columns geberit wc dont have 3 sets need to wait IMG-20150912-WA0003.jpg life little luxury IMG-20150912-WA0000.jpg 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 (edited) Siao eh you bought Belle Vue har? err...can don't say. the only person I share is BB this thread is just to share my home reno experience and if the contractor is good will intro him to the fellas here which one you think I nice cos stil have 1 week to choose as the hacking of entire flooring would take about 1 week by the way , got lobang for art galleries . want to buy a show piece. thanks Edited September 12, 2015 by Staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 (edited) U bought a very big unit, got 3wc? 3 bedder plus a helper room so total need 3 wc 1 for office, 1 for audio/games/ walk in wardrobe and 1 love love room Edited September 12, 2015 by Staff69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 3 bedder plus a helper room so total need 3 wc 1 for office, 1 for audio/games/ walk in wardrobe and 1 love love room Orr, hee hee & penthouse unit hor I like the first one, clean n nice n easy to deco Black can be very nice too depending on ur overall reno look Parquet floor is also nice but hard to maintain wor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 (edited) Orr, hee hee & penthouse unit hor I like the first one, clean n nice n easy to deco Black can be very nice too depending on ur overall reno look Parquet floor is also nice but hard to maintain wor no wooden flooring all tiles cos I want maintenance free which is a nice colour for feature wall Edited September 12, 2015 by Staff69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 (edited) err...can don't say. the only person I share is BB this thread is just to share my home reno experience and if the contractor is good will intro him to the fellas here which one you think I nice cos stil have 1 week to choose as the hacking of entire flooring would take about 1 week 1,16.jpg 1.10.jpg 1.11.jpg 1.12.jpg by the way , got lobang for art galleries . want to buy a show piece. thanks All not to my taste 😂 I like hardwood floor ones if die die have to choose Art gallery lobang I used to have but lost contact. You may not like that sorta art pieces too cos too cheena. I know I didn't like it one bit 😂 Edited September 12, 2015 by Porker 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 All not to my taste 😂 I like hardwood floor ones if die die have to choose ok, but had very bad experience with hard wood cos need to lacquer and wax ....zzzzzzzz thanks for input 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 Feature walls I like something with texture. Probably 2nd one for me. The first one seems bit dark. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 I like the 2nd one n i think this is a newer design? no wooden flooring all tiles cos I want maintenance free which is a nice colour for feature wall IMG-20150912-WA0004.jpg 20150912_155301.jpg 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 12, 2015 Share September 12, 2015 (edited) I like the 2nd one n i think this is a newer design? hmmmm....thanks pinobii and lala81 for your useful input. about $4 per piece the tiles are from lian seng hin at 568a balestier road. the number is 62522222 was asked to meet there by my contractor Edited September 12, 2015 by Staff69 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 13, 2015 Share September 13, 2015 hmmmm....thanks pinobii and lala81 for your useful input. about $4 per piece the tiles are from lian seng hin at 568a balestier road. the number is 62522222 was asked to meet there by my contractor Congrax bro ! that place must be faking ex ....... Wanted to buy you this to wear ... but maybe can afford only this 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 13, 2015 Share September 13, 2015 (edited) Congrax bro ! where got, I am driving a 07 Suzuki swift today went to see aircon needed to get system 5 2 for living room and 3 for bed room first gain city 杀人放火 .....change pipe and insulation 1 point $500 .....sales man look like jover chew best denki taka shuresh ....indian fella change pipe and insulation 1 feet $6 dollars. not bad service. mega discount store raymond, old friend, need to go up my place and quote me Edited September 13, 2015 by Staff69 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 13, 2015 Share September 13, 2015 (edited) where got, I am driving a 07 Suzuki swift today went to see aircon gain city got a big ware house show room. I think there cheaper ... Why Mit only 2 tick ??? conceal piping is very tricky too ... nice but when got problem .. si beh jialiat Look at that hand .. smooth like silk ! The only place on me that smooth is my Edited September 13, 2015 by Angcheek 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 13, 2015 Share September 13, 2015 gain city got a big ware house show room. I think there cheaper ... Why Mit only 2 tick ??? conceal piping is very tricky too ... nice but when got problem .. si beh jialiat Look at that hand .. smooth like silk ! The only place on me that smooth is my you talking about her is it 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 13, 2015 Share September 13, 2015 Collect the keys to my bachelor pad20150910_114233.jpg today is a hazy day cant see much renovation starts monday😊😊😊 Nice view. Old leafy environment and nice atas surrounding? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...