Insurance for WRX STI 5D 2.5

Chpeck

got butt no butt agar wear the name WRX ur in for it liao. does not look garang? wif wide body and quart pipes dun look garang? actually the grf reminds me of a british bull dog on prowling stance fr the front wiew.not bad. the wrx hatch, on the other hand, looks way more subtle. that one than can classified as 'does not look garang'.. lol

was looking at the grf these days but the lack of boot puts me off. and the depre oso not low.. hee hee

bulldog........... but nvm la, i bought this ride not becoz of its look.

boot space, u got 3 golf bags to drive along everyday izzit????? depre might be high, but not for my case LOL.

late 30s with 55% NCD

06/05 2.0 wrx 2008-2010- $1,600/year. Chartis.

11/07 2.5 Sti 2010-2011-$1,800/year. Chartis too.

Insurance premium manageable.

i will be looking at buying another sti again. jio me when u go see car. :)

Why suddenly so secretive? Late 30s.. how late? [cool]

Btw, I will laugh my head off :D:D:D:D when you get your STi, previously told you to get Evo or GTi you dun wan...

Wanna go luxury... but ultimately still old man albeit young at heart... wahahahha.... Dun forget Fri hor, I will send my rep... [laugh]

bulldog........... but nvm la, i bought this ride not becoz of its look.

boot space, u got 3 golf bags to drive along everyday izzit????? depre might be high, but not for my case LOL.

bulldog look.. not meaning ugly.. but menacing..

those 'dun come fark wif me ' look.. lol

dun say 3 golf bags, one woofer box half boot gone liao.

been browsing sg carmart. most of the grf asking for depre of 10k. think i will go back to the hawkeye of cockeye. haha

Why suddenly so secretive? Late 30s.. how late? [cool]

Btw, I will laugh my head off :D:D:D:D when you get your STi, previously told you to get Evo or GTi you dun wan...

Wanna go luxury... but ultimately still old man albeit young at heart... wahahahha.... Dun forget Fri hor, I will send my rep... [laugh]

nb.. not very late 30s la.

i getting sti bcoz u keep laughing at my current car slow. so planning for some sweet revenge. hee hee

tmr firm bo? ur evil twin no sound no pic..

bulldog look.. not meaning ugly.. but menacing..

those 'dun come fark wif me ' look.. lol

dun say 3 golf bags, one woofer box half boot gone liao.

been browsing sg carmart. most of the grf asking for depre of 10k. think i will go back to the hawkeye of cockeye. haha

woofer, a good consideration.... am seriously thinking of throwing the spare for a 12 inch........ but.......

why rex again?? gozzila the way to go!!!!

woofer, a good consideration.... am seriously thinking of throwing the spare for a 12 inch........ but.......

why rex again?? gozzila the way to go!!!!

rex bang for the bucks performance ma.. Godzilla.. not until i touch toto.. haha

[thumbsup]

Agreed, of course if can get your hands on WRX STi, then lagi best hehe [laugh]

[thumbsup]

Agreed, of course if can get your hands on WRX STi, then lagi best hehe [laugh]

ya. more incline to sti after driven one b4. [laugh]

Thanks for sharing, good to see the range in the market.

Besides the insurer, can indicate the excess that comes with it? Cheers

lazymayday.... what car you driving. may I ask?

If you ask my friend Eden he would tell you MRT.

not hate but fact is not justified to own due to running cost etc

Buying a car here totally not justified due to high Coe cost...

It's for who can afford only...