Lazymayday Neutral Newbie August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 apart fm big insur, need to deal with big road tax , poor fc, ugly looks, bad image, high deprec ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 apart fm big insur, need to deal with big road tax , poor fc, ugly looks, bad image, high deprec another wrx hater LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 got butt no butt agar wear the name WRX ur in for it liao. does not look garang? wif wide body and quart pipes dun look garang? actually the grf reminds me of a british bull dog on prowling stance fr the front wiew.not bad. the wrx hatch, on the other hand, looks way more subtle. that one than can classified as 'does not look garang'.. lol was looking at the grf these days but the lack of boot puts me off. and the depre oso not low.. hee hee bulldog........... but nvm la, i bought this ride not becoz of its look. boot space, u got 3 golf bags to drive along everyday izzit????? depre might be high, but not for my case LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 late 30s with 55% NCD 06/05 2.0 wrx 2008-2010- $1,600/year. Chartis. 11/07 2.5 Sti 2010-2011-$1,800/year. Chartis too. Insurance premium manageable. i will be looking at buying another sti again. jio me when u go see car. :) Why suddenly so secretive? Late 30s.. how late? Btw, I will laugh my head off when you get your STi, previously told you to get Evo or GTi you dun wan... Wanna go luxury... but ultimately still old man albeit young at heart... wahahahha.... Dun forget Fri hor, I will send my rep... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 bulldog........... but nvm la, i bought this ride not becoz of its look. boot space, u got 3 golf bags to drive along everyday izzit????? depre might be high, but not for my case LOL. bulldog look.. not meaning ugly.. but menacing.. those 'dun come fark wif me ' look.. lol dun say 3 golf bags, one woofer box half boot gone liao. been browsing sg carmart. most of the grf asking for depre of 10k. think i will go back to the hawkeye of cockeye. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 Why suddenly so secretive? Late 30s.. how late? Btw, I will laugh my head off when you get your STi, previously told you to get Evo or GTi you dun wan... Wanna go luxury... but ultimately still old man albeit young at heart... wahahahha.... Dun forget Fri hor, I will send my rep... nb.. not very late 30s la. i getting sti bcoz u keep laughing at my current car slow. so planning for some sweet revenge. hee hee tmr firm bo? ur evil twin no sound no pic.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JaydenSTI 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 bulldog look.. not meaning ugly.. but menacing.. those 'dun come fark wif me ' look.. lol dun say 3 golf bags, one woofer box half boot gone liao. been browsing sg carmart. most of the grf asking for depre of 10k. think i will go back to the hawkeye of cockeye. haha woofer, a good consideration.... am seriously thinking of throwing the spare for a 12 inch........ but....... why rex again?? gozzila the way to go!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 woofer, a good consideration.... am seriously thinking of throwing the spare for a 12 inch........ but....... why rex again?? gozzila the way to go!!!! rex bang for the bucks performance ma.. Godzilla.. not until i touch toto.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 rex bang for the bucks performance ma.. Godzilla.. not until i touch toto.. haha Agreed, of course if can get your hands on WRX STi, then lagi best hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 Agreed, of course if can get your hands on WRX STi, then lagi best hehe ya. more incline to sti after driven one b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrPotato Neutral Newbie August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 2009 May Subaru S-GT. 40% NCD, 36 yrs old 1.5k, Chartis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 2009 May Subaru S-GT. 40% NCD, 36 yrs old 1.5k, Chartis. r u the kantang that I know? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spenz Neutral Newbie August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 Thanks for sharing, good to see the range in the market. Besides the insurer, can indicate the excess that comes with it? Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo_saa Neutral Newbie August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 (edited) lazymayday.... what car you driving. may I ask? Edited August 2, 2012 by Boo_saa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chpeck Clutched August 2, 2012 Author Share August 2, 2012 lazymayday.... what car you driving. may I ask? If you ask my friend Eden he would tell you MRT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lazymayday Neutral Newbie August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 there seems to be a coupe version sti , wonder if anyone own it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lazymayday Neutral Newbie August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 another wrx hater LOL not hate but fact is not justified to own due to running cost etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinosaka 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 not hate but fact is not justified to own due to running cost etc Buying a car here totally not justified due to high Coe cost... It's for who can afford only... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...