Lala81 Hypersonic August 1, 2012 Share August 1, 2012 the last round china 跳水皇后 郭晶晶 this time got join bo ?? i think she is one of the better once... she marry businessman liao. Taitai ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear August 1, 2012 Share August 1, 2012 Errrr anyone read on ST this morning...some how writer brought up that Britta Heidemann was a former playboy model. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic August 1, 2012 Share August 1, 2012 saw in yahoo, secret finger code by volleyball players this one more like she was adjusting her bikini bottom sekali gave wrong code Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 1, 2012 Share August 1, 2012 saw in yahoo, secret finger code by volleyball players this one more like she was adjusting her bikini bottom sekali gave wrong code nice ass.... slurp slurp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched August 1, 2012 Share August 1, 2012 Zhang xi / xue won first set Xue's skin alot uneven tone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 1, 2012 Share August 1, 2012 Errrr anyone read on ST this morning...some how writer brought up that Britta Heidemann was a former playboy model. oh yes... she's HOT!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged August 1, 2012 Share August 1, 2012 This one I saw when I was taking my dinner Seems like she put on a lot of weight since the last Olumpigs..really good life here.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Author Share August 2, 2012 (edited) Edited August 2, 2012 by Ahtong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 Weather very cold there Min armpit not cold Hahaha Anyone got photos of water polo nipples Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 Wah lau eh!!! Thanks for spoiling my day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 The weightlifter is from which country one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Author Share August 2, 2012 The weightlifter is from which country one? Seen lee from Australia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacxaviqer 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 i'm a 4th generation singaporean, my great grand father brought my grand father to singapore when he was still a toddler my great grandfather moved back to china to die. my grandfather who was a toddler when he 1st came to singapore, suddenly upped and left my grandmother and my parents in singapore to return to china to die i'd believe my grandmother would have done the same thing if not for my father. oh, wanna make a guess where my uncle stays at now? My father arrived S'pore at the age of 18 or 19 from China and met my mother and give birth to my brother and me. Does that make me a lesser S'porean than you? Does that make my Dad a lesser S'poren more than you? My Dad had stayed in Singapore for almost 50 years now and exhibit all the traits of a Singaporean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Author Share August 2, 2012 Actually the Opening Ceremony gatecrasher also quite chio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 Seems like she put on a lot of weight since the last Olumpigs..really good life here.. She everyday ciak german sausage maa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 ee..armpit hairs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear August 2, 2012 Share August 2, 2012 Weather very cold there Min armpit not cold Hahaha Anyone got photos of water polo nipples Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear August 2, 2012 Author Share August 2, 2012 You dunno the story of Samson meh? Longer hair = More strength ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...