Ahtong 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Author Share July 31, 2012 I don't find Jasmine Ser pretty at all... personal opinion of course. OT a bit but when I watch archery and shooting, I feel a bit cheated. I would much rather they use this type of equipment ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 My favourite: Ai Fukuhara. Kawaii ne! Can speak mandarin coz she's trained in China since young. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Author Share July 31, 2012 My favourite: Ai Fukuhara. Kawaii ne! Can speak mandarin coz she's trained in China since young. What time is she playing? Very cute girl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 I don't find Jasmine Ser pretty at all... personal opinion of course. OT a bit but when I watch archery and shooting, I feel a bit cheated. I would much rather they use this type of equipment how come you feel cheated?? its still bow and arrow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 What time is she playing? Very cute girl No idea bro. I only remembered her from 2008 Olympics in Beijing. Very cute. Only 23. Started playing since 3 years old and a professional player at 10. If play with her on table tennis, we will be picking balls all the way. That, or we sit down to scratch balls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Author Share July 31, 2012 (edited) No idea bro. I only remembered her from 2008 Olympics in Beijing. Very cute. Only 23. Started playing since 3 years old and a professional player at 10. If play with her on table tennis, we will be picking balls all the way. That, or we sit down to scratch balls. Jialat. i think she will get eliminated tonight Link Edited July 31, 2012 by Ahtong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Author Share July 31, 2012 how come you feel cheated?? its still bow and arrow? The equipment looks too contrived Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Jialat. i think she will get eliminated tonight Link Wow! Facing the No. 1 ranking player...jialat liao. Ding Ning looks like a man. Ai all the way!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Author Share July 31, 2012 Dunno why photographers like to take these stupid pics for ping pong: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Have lah, u looking at the wrong sports. Look here : http://www.fivb.org/en/olympics/london2012...-W.asp?Team=JPN All CMI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Wow! Facing the No. 1 ranking player...jialat liao. Ding Ning looks like a man. Ai all the way!!! ya.... must check gender by doc..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 chioness is up to individual taste le....some may find Tao Li chio ....cannot meh? ....who who find Tao Li chio? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Dunno why photographers like to take these stupid pics for ping pong: Darinne Ko on news also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 The equipment looks too contrived actually anyone here into Archery. what those stick sticking out is for?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Hi-tech swim suit banned in London. Michael Phelps, Tao Li, .. all those "surprises" and "magic" in 2008 suddenly disappear, .. 2008 very long ago liao. were the other swimmer using the same suit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 All CMI But Saori Kimura still looks good leh. Tall and F cup........... https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=saori+ki...696&bih=877 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greyminswift 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 actually anyone here into Archery. what those stick sticking out is for?? To balance the bow i believe. That's why one of the bros think its cheating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greyminswift 1st Gear July 31, 2012 Share July 31, 2012 Seriously 2 pages of posts and no one picked up on PRC beach volleyball babe Xue Chen? http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Xue_Chen https://www.facebook.com/pages/Xue-Chen-Zha...49727?sk=photos https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=saori+ki...680&bih=873 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...