Olympics 2012 Chio Bu watch

Ahtong

I don't find Jasmine Ser pretty at all... personal opinion of course.

OT a bit but when I watch archery and shooting, I feel a bit cheated. I would much rather they use this type of equipment

RolandoSacconBow.jpg

Hunting_Rifle.jpg

My favourite:

post-1829-1343708547_thumb.jpg

Ai Fukuhara.

Kawaii ne! Can speak mandarin coz she's trained in China since young.

My favourite:

Ai Fukuhara.

Kawaii ne! Can speak mandarin coz she's trained in China since young.

What time is she playing? Very cute girl

I don't find Jasmine Ser pretty at all... personal opinion of course.

OT a bit but when I watch archery and shooting, I feel a bit cheated. I would much rather they use this type of equipment

how come you feel cheated?? its still bow and arrow?

What time is she playing? Very cute girl

No idea bro. I only remembered her from 2008 Olympics in Beijing. Very cute.

Only 23. Started playing since 3 years old and a professional player at 10. :o

If play with her on table tennis, we will be picking balls all the way. That, or we sit down to scratch balls. :D

No idea bro. I only remembered her from 2008 Olympics in Beijing. Very cute.

Only 23. Started playing since 3 years old and a professional player at 10. :o

If play with her on table tennis, we will be picking balls all the way. That, or we sit down to scratch balls. :D

x610.jpg

Jialat. i think she will get eliminated tonight

Link

Edited by Ahtong

how come you feel cheated?? its still bow and arrow?

The equipment looks too contrived

Jialat. i think she will get eliminated tonight

Link

Wow! Facing the No. 1 ranking player...jialat liao.

Ding Ning looks like a man. :D

Ai all the way!!!

Wow! Facing the No. 1 ranking player...jialat liao.

Ding Ning looks like a man. :D

Ai all the way!!!

ya.... must check gender by doc.....

Dunno why photographers like to take these stupid pics for ping pong:

hsing1.jpgwang-yue-gu-margaryta-pesotska-2009-4-29-22-50-10.jpg7784b032-37b6-4791-a402-06f1befbf0e0.jpg

li-jiawei2.jpgFeng%20Tianwei%2016th%20Asian%20Games%20Day%204%20Table%20s45e0PCNHGel.jpgl6124494.jpg

Darinne Ko on news alsopost-4638-1343712693.gif

Hi-tech swim suit banned in London. Michael Phelps, Tao Li, .. all those "surprises" and "magic" in 2008 suddenly disappear, ..

2008 very long ago liao.

were the other swimmer using the same suit?