Olympics 2012 Chio Bu watch

Ahtong

Still trying to argue huh..... LJW was talent spotted for her pingpong skill at the age of 14. Her citizenship was a transaction, period. Tao Li is different. At rhe age of six, no one have the slightest idea what potential she has.... kapish?

i'm a 4th generation singaporean, my great grand father brought my grand father to singapore when he was still a toddler

my great grandfather moved back to china to die.

my grandfather who was a toddler when he 1st came to singapore, suddenly upped and left my grandmother and my parents in singapore to return to china to die

i'd believe my grandmother would have done the same thing if not for my father.

oh, wanna make a guess where my uncle stays at now?

The japanese archery team look like a bunch of housewives playing gate ball..

your photo is actually the korean team, not japanese.

[crazy] isit..coz i was juz watching the highlights of their bronze medal match with russia..

I thot look like them..

even the russian team look like korean.. [crazy]

Inna%20Stepenova%20Olympics%20Day%202%20Archery%20d8oo3AyGYlcl.jpg

Inna%20Stepenova%20Olympics%20Day%202%20Archery%203_XqHFZpEyLl.jpg

Inna%20Stepenova%20Olympics%20Day%202%20Archery%20XxX_edj4Eodl.jpg

Inna%20Stepenova%20Olympics%20Day%202%20Archery%20BYoQFNeO3Cbl.jpg

Australian Track and Field:

hot-female-1-600-400-05-07-12.jpg

Melanie Adams

I vote her as the most chio so far :wub:

image.jpg

Melanie-Adams-Hot.jpg

Edited by Ahtong

[crazy] isit..coz i was juz watching the highlights of their bronze medal match with russia..

I thot look like them..

even the russian team look like korean.. [crazy]

Russia is a huge country and some of it is inhabited by Asiatic people

i'm a 4th generation singaporean, my great grand father brought my grand father to singapore when he was still a toddler

my great grandfather moved back to china to die.

my grandfather who was a toddler when he 1st came to singapore, suddenly upped and left my grandmother and my parents in singapore to return to china to die

i'd believe my grandmother would have done the same thing if not for my father.

oh, wanna make a guess where my uncle stays at now?

Wow... I never new there is Singaporean Nazis. Now talk about lineage liao....

While I do agree that doing NS does have the credit, it doesn't make you more singaporean than others purely base on lineage. If want to go by lineage, I doubt there is even 1 million of them. So, lets say if suddenly your parents told you actually, you were born in China and at the age of migrated here, does it suddenly make you any less singaporean?

I vote her as the most chio so far :wub:

now you know why people work so hard to get into the olimpig, whether sponsored or not, cos the reward is INSIDE the village, not the medals [laugh] [laugh]

Dammit, Michelle Jenneke did not participate in the London Olympics. I must admit though she's not that chio compare to some of the babes posted in this thread, but still, it'll be damn interesting to see her in action...

Which actions ... [sly]

[:p][:p]

I will bring you to hell before others bring you back to heaven.... [laugh]

Presenting our swimming queen... [:p]

Wah seh..so big size.. which man will wan her sia?