CHC Trial Matters Part 2

Ey, seebeh gao lad one ley. Even all these hoo haa for so long, go court la, people pui chao nua la, newspaper write big big la...

u guys still know they got big big church and tons of people attending their "event" every saturday at suntec right.

This is where their power is. No matter what people say, their followers always back them up.

Sometime don't know whether to say they loyal or dumb to max.

beauty of it is even if they go jail, the congregation will still welcome them back with open arms and forgive them.

So many dumb farks ard... Lol

Just post here lah [laugh] [laugh]

hosun.jpg

The one on the right quite chio

I for one believe that Sun Ho is a really effective ambassador. Everytime I see her, I think OMG. Other times, I'm not so religious.

Gd one....

beauty of it is even if they go jail, the congregation will still welcome them back with open arms and forgive them.

So many dumb farks ard... Lol

The one on the right quite chio

power of brain-washing the brainless [lipsrsealed]

...... imho with faces like that, all guilty from day 1 and should be put away and key melted down for wasting tax-payers monies [mad]

...... all except for one very chio one ....that one community work can liao [sly]

those winners have 4 legs leh. don't bet on this one to win any.

In a way she is the real And only winner in this whole stinking saga since she is not on trial at all right?

all the while happily staying at their sentosa cove mansion ...

Anyone else who think its not right for a pastor to stay at sentosa cove?

in the philosophy of his church, it is not only right but required. He must be an example to his gullible flock of how great his gospel is!

where are the unsold CDs now? in a warehouse or under the mattress?

I read they distributed the CDs to overseas churches. I think the overseas ppl burn them upon hearing the first 10sec of one song.

Don't be so bad lah :D

They don't burn lah, just that they hanged and used the CD reflective side to ward off evil :D

in the philosophy of his church, it is not only right but required. He must be an example to his gullible flock of how great his gospel is!

prosperity gospel eh?

Jesus definitely loves him

In an agricultural country like Australia, they put the CDs that would otherwise have been thrash to good use [nod] They use the CDs in plantations to ward off crows and hares. And it's ironically called "project don't cross-over"!!

when is Darren when you need him [laugh]

This method is also in restoran in malaysia. They hang it to ward off flies..

A pastor is foremost a Christian, a very enlightened one who should know the Bible inside and out.

A true Christian does not believe in building treasures on earth but in heaven.

Church goers contribute to the church expecting the monies to be used for spreading the gospel, maintenance of the building, paying off bills and salaries.

I think everyone expects the leaders there to follow the bible very closely.

If a certain person is getting rich off the church funds personally, then something is terribly wrong.

A pastor can have the right to stay at sentosa cove, if it's all his own money, from either running a business elsewhere or receiving a family inheritance, but certainly not coming from the church funds,

When a pastor is building his own personal mansions on earth, that's the time for the faithfuls to leave for elsewhere.

Don't be so bad lah :D

They don't burn lah, just that they hanged and used the CD reflective side to ward off evil :D

I dunno lah. I think anyone who is non-religious after hearing her song they will pui chao nua. I know I would. I would also burn the CD. I think the good brothers will reject it as well upon receiving the disc.