Tianmo Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Fark lah, he sld have tried to swim the south china sea. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 I was not angry in the first place la. Morons want to give money to scammers then go ahead. Not my money anyway. anything that sells hope there will always be business and plenty of customers that is how many businesses (alkali water, not all supplements), religious (churches, temple medium) and even government (sacrifice today with higher taxes for the benefit of future generation). why do we label all of them scammers eg love scam, those who paid, paid tuition fee for their life lesson (once taught will never forget), so the so-call scammer also needed to be paid for his or her work (even our civil SERVANTs are more highly paid than many of us). there are many legal scammers in the world but why we tolerate them but not others nobody took the manufacturer to court, eg those magnets that you wrap around the fuel line to atomise the molecules of fuel for improve efficiency and improve engine power what about complementary medicine that were never proven but sold to the naive public to forego their proven western treatment then die otherwise can live, eg High dose vitamin injection that is available in Malaysia for cancer patients so if i set up a website that if you donate xxx amount of money, i do some ritual for you, your bad luck will go away but if it doesnt go away money back guarantee. Can you can me a scammer? Just because you dont believe doesnt prove that I cannot achieve what I claim. Because by statistics, those who pay, in general, 10-20% if fail give up and walk away and will not ask for refund, 30-40% are motivated people who will seek solution on their own but wanted divine assurance (so this group pay to have mental peace), then the rest will not achieve their goal and for this last group we pay them back. Net 50% profit. Basically, the responsibility lies in us, we cannot claim we dont know, or act blue because we have a part to play in the so call scam, because we are responsible in paying money through our own pocket 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 (edited) I was not angry in the first place la. Morons want to give money to scammers then go ahead. Not my money anyway. Give money to religious organisation nothing to do with Kam gong or moron. All along give money to religious organisation is between self and god. How the money is spend also between god and that person (in the religious organisation) even if that person don’t believe god. One day when enough chance and warning had been given but still no turn back, karma will come. So I don’t Think need to label those people who donate as moron lah. Edited February 23, 2018 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Straits of Malacca is in Social Studies Book 1A, Straits of Johor is in Social Studies Book 1B. Remember to read book 1B. Not yet, South China Sea is P2 then teach. Social study is suppose to fall asleep one leh. Non exam subject u listen for what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Social study is suppose to fall asleep one leh. Non exam subject u listen for what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 2nd march.....my coe die!ððððRenew? Now best time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Aiyoh... just a simple "Sorry, honest mistake/slip of fingers"....results would have been very much different. What is important is everyone understand what I mean isn’t it. That’s the main reason for communication after all. Unless of course we are actually in a geography class or official meeting 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 (edited) chc ... Edited February 23, 2018 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 He should have "consulted' Mas Selamat Fark lah, he sld have tried to swim the south china sea. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Give money to religious organisation nothing to do with Kam gong or moron. All along give money to religious organisation is between self and god. How the money is spend also between god and that person (in the religious organisation) even if that person don’t believe god. One day when enough chance and warning had been given but still no turn back, karma will come. So I don’t Think need to label those people who donate as moron lah. I agree we shouldnt label people being cheated but using religion to cheat is very serious. more serious than other commercial cheaters. what the indivdual wishes to do with their money is of no biz of others as long as this will not cause harm to society. The law needs to strp in to ensure no repeat or other similar possible attempt can happen. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Renew? Now best time. yup......bo lui liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 after all these I understand the defence lawyer's fee was at least $15 million but amount in question is $50million lawyer's fee is more than 30% than the fraud amount if I were the defendent I would have not done that instead I would enrol in our local university for a law degree. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geniuspear 2nd Gear February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 after all these I understand the defence lawyer's fee was at least $15 million but amount in question is $50million lawyer's fee is more than 30% than the fraud amount if I were the defendent I would have not done that instead I would enrol in our local university for a law degree. meaning the actual amount involve is more than 50m..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 know ... $50M dont know ... $? meaning the actual amount involve is more than 50m..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 http://ricemedia.co/current-affairs-features-sources-reveal-chew-eng-hans-sampan-escape-part-gods-plan/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 Aiyoh... just a simple "Sorry, honest mistake/slip of fingers"....results would have been very much different. U think I pap? U want me to shed a few tears? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 (edited) Actually for all the bad things you say about Kong Hee, one thing have to give it to him is that he really man up and come back and serve time, despite being allowed to travel all over the world right up to court of appeal hearing. He was allowed out of the country after the high court sentence and could easily have run away With internet, Interpol and the world so well connected nowadays, Kong Hee Fatt Choy would be easily caught even if he runs away for a while. So no point for him to even try, especially when the short sentence is already such a gift to him. He would get 10times that gift sentence if he gets caught. Unless KHFC decides to live in deep mountain, Mount Everest or North, South poles for the remaining of his life, that would be a different story. Edited February 23, 2018 by Albeniz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged February 23, 2018 Share February 23, 2018 With internet, Interpol and the world so well connected nowadays, Kong Hee Fatt Choy would be easily caught even if he runs away for a while. So no point for him to even try, especially when the short sentence is already such a gift to him. He would get 10times that gift sentence if he gets caught. Unless KHFC decides to live in deep mountain, Mount Everest or North, South poles for the remaining of his life, that would be a different story. very good point but he could easily change his identity from kong hee fatt choy to merry Christmas. some say Elvis is still walking among us with a different identity ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...