CHC Trial Matters Part 2

so are you saying that they are lying about it is a calling from GOD to seed in USA????..................or are you saying that they will win the case and Singapore Gov will pay for it...............(provided by GOD)????................. [confused]:wacko:[laugh]

I think they are misguided...

I cannot even compare to you. You smelly smelly got some eggs and chicken.... [thumbsup]

I poor man's life. Only an office boy. I used the word "probably" because I am not yet a clerk. So don't see me that up. [sweatdrop]

sama sama lah...that's probably why we come here to destress [laugh]

by who???...........

Bro, just follow the trial and let the case unfolds.

No need to be so kanjiong. :D

Get some popcorn and coke.

Maybe for you and your rangers, some beer and chips. [laugh]

Some of the newer version using modern terms..

In any case place of judgement is equal to today court. But obviously his intention is clear.

Wait for case to end lah... Why so kan jiong......

In any case, god can tell u do something.... But there are many way to do it....... If u chose the illegal way..... Then it's god at fault or u at fault????????

according to TW............."If God paths the way for this project, he will provide"................so are you saying that when GOD tell you to do something..............HE will provide you an illegal way to do it???...................If HE only provides legal way...........how to do it the illegal way???.....................whose fault now???...............

Bro, just follow the trial and let the case unfolds.

No need to be so kanjiong. :D

Get some popcorn and coke.

Maybe for you and your rangers, some beer and chips. [laugh]

I got more important things to do leh..................like HH at KTV you know...........I evil man lor................not holy................ [laugh] [laugh]

Hole-ly [flowerface]

according to TW............."If God paths the way for this project, he will provide"................so are you saying that when GOD tell you to do something..............HE will provide you an illegal way to do it???...................If HE only provides legal way...........how to do it the illegal way???.....................whose fault now???...............

TW say will provide... But never say when..... Sometime just have to wait..... Or do the proper way and wait...... Anyway, I got an example from bible but cannot share here...... If u want I pm u.......

I'm rather surprised the pastor use the bible verse : Ecclesiastes 3:16 to say the Sgp courts are evil.

How dare he say the Singapore court is corrupt.

This is highly defamative, he better stand by more than 5k for compensation and make a few youtube videos to apologize.

Bo jio..... [bigcry][laugh]

How dare he say the Singapore court is corrupt.

This is highly defamative, he better stand by more than 5k for compensation and make a few youtube videos to apologize.

Errr.. He take it down before lawyer letter reach them. So don't need.

Hole-ly [flowerface]

alamak............you know me so well...............but i cannot hole you yet...............I need go hole another 5 than come back to you................. [:p][laugh]

TW say will provide... But never say when..... Sometime just have to wait..... Or do the proper way and wait...... Anyway, I got an example from bible but cannot share here...... If u want I pm u.......

no....no...no..................please dont PM me anything with regards to any religions.....................me not pastor..........me not taoist priest...............me not monk............me is tiko demon only..............

me know nuts and next to zero about religions................

alamak............you know me so well...............but i cannot hole you yet...............I need go hole another 5 than come back to you................. [:p] [laugh

Okie I powder nicely wait for your hole [laugh]

Bo jio..... [bigcry][laugh]

I jio you until the beer become warm................next time you jio me better................ [laugh] [laugh]

This would-be clerk really kwat [thumbsup] Can afford to chiong KTV somemore :D

Okie I powder nicely wait for your to be hole [laugh]

be sure to remove all obstructions at the back door..........we do good do it once.............chop chop finish the work fast fast.......... [:p][laugh]

Xiao liao [sweatdrop]

alamak............you know me so well...............but i cannot hole you yet...............I need go hole another 5 than come back to you................. [:p][laugh]

no....no...no..................please dont PM me anything with regards to any religions.....................me not pastor..........me not taoist priest...............me not monk............me is tiko demon only..............

me know nuts and next to zero about religions................

That's why I don't post it here mah..........

Kns really hard to type like you........ Very troublesome.........