Ideal wedding outdoor shoot venue

Mysportwish

hello bro and sis,

my friend is doing wedding outdoor shoot tomorrow, anyone got better idea?

he only thou of the following (which is common)... ideas are welcome

- hort park

- labrador park

- marina barrage

- fullerton hotel

thanks all.

Depends on what shots u want.

Lower Pierce Reservoir is another common spot. I did mine there. Nice place.

u mean the photographer don't even know what are the venues suitable for wedding shoot in singapore? :o

more importantly ur friend dont know what he/she wants?

Mine even more boring

Sentosa n row of shop houses near kampong bahru penanrankan feel

Now I see people gng os to shoot Liao

Bo pian mine from head to tail

Everything got to settle in a month!

It depends on the couple

I saw on tv

Eg where they first met etc etc

Some still ask the pubs or restaurant for help

Let them shoot there

Memorable

But dun spend too much on photos

In the end

It's slping itself in the store or cupboard

Hahaha

latest trend no need to go anywhere right? cos they now take naked photo in studio [laugh] [laugh]

[:p]

like this? [:p] i wanna volunteer to be as04.jpgsistant :D

thanks for all the responses bros and sis

i was trying to help them where else can be better...... garden by the bay could be a new spot

cheers all

thanks for all the responses bros and sis

i was trying to help them where else can be better...... garden by the bay could be a new spot

cheers all

u should check with the photographer the location he is comfortable, and have the experience shooting.

u may think some place is nice, but the photo may not turn out well, unless the photographer recce in advance and know where to get the best angle/lighting combination

some time, a simple place like void deck or grass patch can do wonder...if the photographer know what he is doing.

that's reminds me of a wedding shoot that I have done inside public toilet, and the couple love that shot [laugh]

Edited by Kwchan

last time i go to an area near Tanjong Pagar train station :D

HSA block 9...very apt for u [:p][:p][:p]