BoneStock 5th Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 On 7/26/2012 at 9:33 AM, Jamesc said: Never heard of him, I thot u meant Warren Buffet. He's quite well known in the trading circle and he posts his market views on his website almost daily. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 times to times in the morning listening to him exchanging views with Hsu Bing in the air over 95.8.... i was impressed at 1 occassion when Minister Khaw jz took over the ND portfolio, & he was with Hsu Bing in 95.8 said some thing like: tell Minister Khaw to slash the NEW hdb flat prices by 25%-3O%, & u wud stablilize the open market prices of all hdb flats, in the worse scenenario u (Minister Khaw) wud invite scolding by 8-1O,OOOhdb buyers, after which the stable market wud help majority of citizens. base on his suggestion, at the current situation, it seems reit is so far so stable for mini investor like me.... he oso touches on gold investment, & many more other topics, alot of ppl wud miss him over his contribution......rip ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 On 7/26/2012 at 9:33 AM, Westkid said: According to certain President----->not enough sex causes heart attack u mean instead of rushing to brain ( on the way up to brain they can be discharged via the opening--nose, so to avoid brain stroke ?) , it goes to heart [confused] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A5SB 1st Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 They probably woke up that morning like any other day, not knowing that would be the last sun rise they will ever see. All the money they have made, would not be able to buy them even one more sun rise. Moral of the story? Live and cherish life! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 On 7/27/2012 at 4:18 AM, A5SB said: They probably woke up that morning like any other day, not knowing that would be the last sun rise they will ever see. All the money they have made, would not be able to buy them even one more sun rise. Moral of the story? Live and cherish life! Yes. Life is short. Dun waste it complaining on 30 cents curry sauce. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 On 7/27/2012 at 6:16 AM, Soya said: Yes. Life is short. Dun waste it complaining on 30 cents curry sauce. exactly. when u read of the Agent who died too...have so much $$$ for wat f? die can take with you meh? SGeans better wake the fark up and smell the roses before they get laid with roses at their tomb [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 On 7/27/2012 at 6:21 AM, RadX said: exactly. when u read of the Agent who died too...have so much $$$ for wat f? die can take with you meh? SGeans better wake the fark up and smell the roses before they get laid with roses at their tomb [:p] good guy all die, bad guy all get acquitted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 On 7/27/2012 at 6:25 AM, Jman888 said: good guy all die, bad guy all get acquitted the good die young....u will live to 130 <_< Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 he's not the chap with 6 wives is he? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...