Female ex-teacher under probe for sex with male student

Mockngbrd

Just this morning on radio station, the DJs are saying about our Health Promotion Board trying to start a campaign on getting parents to teach sex education to their kids, rather than letting the schools do it.

Now I know why after reading this news. [laugh][laugh][laugh] . The teachers are teaching the wrong things!!!!!!!!

HPB's campaign: Go to www.parentstalksex.sg

Only theory is boring. Practical makes students learn faster and remember for long [laugh][laugh]

student sibeh sian lor... if i student i keep quiet happy happy enjoy

you are a pervert.....irrelevant.... [laugh] [laugh]

If really can last, then is true love...

I think in this society really difficult with people talking behind their back and friends saying things like "Hey that day I saw you going out with your Mom!"

800 years ago, Yang Guo also faced the same pressure when he went out with Xiao Long Nv [laugh]

Missing one arm you think easy to get girls ah? [laugh]

That's why they had long seperation for 16 years where yang guo play until sian. Of coz he also make it big.

Don't trivialise lust. Lust is important. Love is all very well and good, but without lust, our species would have died out long ago. :D

Unless you intended 'lust' as a verb instead of a noun. In which case, I agree with you - we should all stop thinking so much and just lust, lust, lust. [laugh]

This post has Jamesc's stamp of carnal approval. :D

agreed. tell ur wife u love her but u have no lust for her, sure u kena 1 tight slap [laugh]

Like that her primary school is like the QuanZhen Sect (全真教), trying to break them up.

Don't trivialise lust. Lust is important. Love is all very well and good, but without lust, our species would have died out long ago. :D

Unless you intended 'lust' as a verb instead of a noun. In which case, I agree with you - we should all stop thinking so much and just lust, lust, lust. [laugh]

This post has Jamesc's stamp of carnal approval. :D

APPROVED

Edited by Jamesc

dont play play..

he create 17 style to play with hor [laugh]