Princey_anne 1st Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 16yo boy...young, fresh and can stay hard, play many times without feeling tired....which horny women dont want? But so young see already also scared ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 stoopid boy, got free piak piak at such a young age yet comprain....boy boy dunwan please pass to unkers here actually we dunno wat happen, most probably he cannot keep his mouth shut & tell his frds to show off..then words spread.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aventador 6th Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 If my 16 yr old son can manage to have sex with his Secondary school teacher, I will pat him on the back and say "well done my son!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 If my 16 yr old son can manage to have sex with his Secondary school teacher, I will pat him on the back and say "well done my son!" Sure or not? Or maybe you will say:"wah lau enh...bo jio?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 (edited) Sure or not? Or maybe you will say:"wah lau enh...bo jio?" sensei, kawaii neh!!! Edited July 26, 2012 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 sensei, kawaii neh!!! consperm the son's grades shoot through the roof... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 If my 16 yr old son can manage to have sex with his Secondary school teacher, I will pat him on the back and say "well done my son!" You another one! I would tell my son....when you're done, please pass her to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 tsk tsk. how can teacher pok student... haiz wanna pok, pok daddy mah haiz hope my son's teacher is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Actually mi sec 4 teacher wanted me...i die die dun want male teacher arh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 male teacher arh [laugh] Eyh bro. how's things with you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 consperm the son's grades shoot through the roof... You sure not liam liam liquid shoot through the roof... woof woof... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 You sure not liam liam liquid shoot through the roof... woof woof... How u know the teacher doesn't swallow? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 (edited) How u know the teacher doesn't swallow? Then need to bring her back to me for detail medical checkup and scanning... I am the sexpert for checking holes and bumps.... Edited July 26, 2012 by Nlatio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 the lao pei want 3P, teacher dun want => go complain!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Then need to bring her back to me for detail medical checkup and scanning... I am the sexpert for checking holes and bumps.... Knn, kong tiko ming kia you pai number one no one number two. Hoh say boh brother? Tee si lim kopi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Knn, kong tiko ming kia you pai number one no one number two. Hoh say boh brother? Tee si lim kopi? Hello my Bro... how you going... .... nb lar..... I apprendick only... the master tiko ranger all here.... Knn, today one day to relac, next few days got to work like fark.... so cum in tcss... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator July 26, 2012 Share July 26, 2012 Hello my Bro... how you going... .... nb lar..... I apprendick only... the master tiko ranger all here.... Knn, today one day to relac, next few days got to work like fark.... so cum in tcss... Wah ok lah, brudder. You ok, I ok, can liow. Lai lah, ti si eng kopi lah. Onz boh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...