Kklim Supercharged July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 (edited) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f8F4SMBVWM0...eature=youtu.be Edited July 25, 2012 by Kklim ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 cannot see in office, need commentator Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 okay.. let me embed for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 Alex Ong change sex so fast? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 translator pls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 cannot see in office, need commentator lots of kpkb......donno what talking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 cannot see in office, need commentator ATB: McDonald's is too much. They want to charge me san mao qian for karli jiang Auntie: Still dare say? You Tiongs complain curry is smelly but still take so many packets ATB: Ta ma de, ni zhe ge wang ba dan ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 okay.. let me embed for u still cannot see... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 omg. i cant even finish the video. tat pcb woman high pitch shrieks, kills my eardrums. vaguely sounds like arguing over seats. but wah.. damn angry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 (edited) Argument over Seats ATB: "I or You look down on your ancestors... (Wo3 or Ni3 Qi2 Shi4 Ni3 Zhu3 Xian1) you (local auntie) are also from China" is it not? [snip ] ATB: "Singapore have this kind of people like you... really lose face" Local: Same retort back. ATB: Fury level *increases*... rushes/charge forward to local auntie ATB: You dare to scold me? You know who I am? ATB: "I will sue you... Singapore is a country ruled by law... I will sue you... sue you for slander..." Locals in bus seem to rally behind local auntie Edited July 25, 2012 by CKP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 i can't understand half of what that PRC is screeching... i can only speculate what caused it, PRC put her stuff on the seat thus depriving the Ah Ma of a seat?? or she didn't clean the seat (wet grocery) thus Ah Ma tell her off? anyway, it is rather common to find PRC putting stuff on bus seat but i wonder why they don't do such thing back home? (maybe pple there talk with their fists when they encounter a banshee like in this case?) took a bus ride before where a Pinoy and local quarrel. didn't manage to see if bus captain drive to police station or not as Pinoy damaged the local's hp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 (edited) lots of kpkb......donno what talking Omg.... you never say ATB in white dress with long hair and in heels.. Very chio... damm chio Are you imposter of Mustank? Edited July 25, 2012 by CKP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 i can't understand half of what that PRC is screeching... i can only speculate what caused it, PRC put her stuff on the seat thus depriving the Ah Ma of a seat?? or she didn't clean the seat (wet grocery) thus Ah Ma tell her off? anyway, it is rather common to find PRC putting stuff on bus seat but i wonder why they don't do such thing back home? (maybe pple there talk with their fists when they encounter a banshee like in this case?) took a bus ride before where a Pinoy and local quarrel. didn't manage to see if bus captain drive to police station or not as Pinoy damaged the local's hp. Can't hear clearly but seems like the older woman wanted to sit on the seat or something but the China woman put things on the seat but behind still have empty seat. So the China woman not happy with the older woman? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 1. person who record is virtual hero...never help to resolve 2. the girl screeching makes me want to piak her. please share FR of her if any. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 SGP is a sad place to live in. Kena scold left right centre by foreign trash. You scold them back, they threaten to sue you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 (edited) SGP is a sad place to live in. Kena scold left right centre by foreign trash. You scold them back, they threaten to sue you... U can fight back.Nobody ask u to keep quiet.If a FT can scold u,and u dun fight back,there is something wrong with u...... Kpkb in here don't help Edited July 25, 2012 by Hondacub777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 PM Lee is so lucky. He doesn't have to do the integration with new migrants. He just have to tell the newspaper to print out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear July 25, 2012 Share July 25, 2012 1. person who record is virtual hero...never help to resolve 2. the girl screeching makes me want to piak her. please share FR of her if any. you got fetish of piaking macaws siboh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...