NUS Professor in sex for grades scandal

Ahtong

so many sex scandals surfaced this year.....singaporeans boleh.....

And to think recent Sex Survey that Singaporeans are not having enough of sex?? Think the survey have not included such ECAs yea.. :D :D :D

I think it is time for a new "Scandals" section in MCF

judging from the rate of scandals happening in Singapore

I bet the traffic in the new section would be very high

Edited by Enye

still seeing 2 direction wot..... <_<

You right bro. Come to think of it. In court, the judge or prosecutor might be confused who is the person she is looking at :wacko:

Heard that this Prof Tey is a very very white horse well protected leh. [laugh] Usually these rich and mighty has a lot of naughty secrets since they can get away with many things. [laugh] Maybe more than 1 girl? Who knows.

I think it is time for a new "Scandals" section in MCF

judging from the rate of scandals happening in Singapore

I bet the traffic in the new section would be very high

Honestly I am not keen at all in these scandals. Who sleep with who is not my business.

And frankly, most of MCF are guys, and guys should not be so kaypoh over news like that.

I hope people here can be more like a man.

how do you proof if he really given her a good grade?

i read in newspaper she actually got B grade? anyway its consexual sex between 2 legal age adults who happened to be teacher-student relationship....whats wrong w it?

the difficult part is to prove if he gave her a good grade but when it comes to grading for essay type papers, its always subjective unless 2 markers agreed on the final grade..

Honestly I am not keen at all in these scandals. Who sleep with who is not my business.

And frankly, most of MCF are guys, and guys should not be so kaypoh over news like that.

I hope people here can be more like a man.

Then why you come to this section?

Don't like to read then don't read lah.

If you are not a kaypoh then why did

you come here and read?

...paper she actually got B grade? anyway its consexual sex between 2 legal age adults who happened to be teacher-student relationship....whats wrong w it?

Wow! This is THE problem here in Singapore...

People are so unclear about situations with CONFLICT OF INTEREST.

Student and teacher must never, ever have any kind of a relationship on personal level, especially if the teacher is teaching the student's class. Teacher must never, ever accept gifts from student, especially if there is some value attached.

Same goes for the workplace, superior and direct subordinates... [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown] [thumbsdown]

Even if there is no wrong-doing, people will still [gossip]

Edited by Sosaria

i read in newspaper she actually got B grade? anyway its consexual sex between 2 legal age adults who happened to be teacher-student relationship....whats wrong w it?

the difficult part is to prove if he gave her a good grade but when it comes to grading for essay type papers, its always subjective unless 2 markers agreed on the final grade..

maybe initially she failed or got a C+..then suck suck abit got a B ? [laugh] better on her transcript right ...yes 2 adults but then again one is a student and one is her professor....unless either one not at the uni then no conflict of interest.

nowadays assignments, tutorials etc etc carries more weightage then the year end exam...if he gave her good grades for all her assignments and her exam she did not too bad that alone can have a big effect on her overall grades .

Those clowns are bluffing themselves. Every person will have some kind of dirt, it depends on how deep ppl are going to dig into their dirt.

In this teacher & student case they will just get a slap on the wrist coz the student is not underage and the damage is so insignificant(just grades). If the student want to suck old balls and is above the legal age the law can do nothing to the teacher & student.

The return of the condor heroes is also between teacher & student also what. Why this one look so romantic and the sgp's ones are called scandals? Becoz Andy Lau is in the drama? :D

Ya like what bro say... if the char bor not in Uni... then they suck here suck there... really no body biz except for the Prof wife..... but the story here is diff.... this one is like bribery..... though not gibe $$$ but ba bao and juice..... still is consider illegal..... what happen to those who study like fark, just because the Prof didnt get to enjoy their meat, they cannot get good grade....

Disclaimer.... assumption that the Prof is guilty.... but if the char bor bluff bluff one an the Prof is proven innocent, then start another thread to talk about it... [laugh][:p]

Then why you come to this section?

Don't like to read then don't read lah.

If you are not a kaypoh then why did

you come here and read?

We are men that's why we are so interested in sexual stuffs [laugh]

Heard that this Prof Tey is a very very white horse well protected leh. [laugh] Usually these rich and mighty has a lot of naughty secrets since they can get away with many things. [laugh] Maybe more than 1 girl? Who knows.

He is a white horse, according to my kawan's younger sis who works as a paralegal. [laugh] Even paralegal knows such things. I wonder what's buzzing within the legal fraternity. [laugh]

Ya like what bro say... if the char bor not in Uni... then they suck here suck there... really no body biz except for the Prof wife..... but the story here is diff.... this one is like bribery..... though not gibe $$$ but ba bao and juice..... still is consider illegal..... what happen to those who study like fark, just because the Prof didnt get to enjoy their meat, they cannot get good grade....

Disclaimer.... assumption that the Prof is guilty.... but if the char bor bluff bluff one an the Prof is proven innocent, then start another thread to talk about it... [laugh][:p]

True also...coz would any bros here provide sex to your boss in exchange for promotion/incentive/salary increase?? [rolleyes]

Except is hush hush affair lah... [laugh]

She got a B for blowjobs

I think the prof, would have mis-understood her intentions initially. Since her eyes can see 2 directions , she may had seducing a guy of her same age at direction A, while happen to be the prof is near, but at direction B. So the prof though she seducing him. He may had start the move first. [laugh] [laugh] Her special eyes can see 2 directions can sometimes create understanding. [cool]