NUS Professor in sex for grades scandal

Ahtong

The more i read the comment in MCF, the more i am convince that singapore is a country where all its citizen believe in Guilty until proven innocent.

Now i know those who tell me the law is about innocent until Proven guilty are b-------t. :D

Ko means Malaysian ? Wu yia bo ? Our racial harmony degrade until like that ? Rare surname means foreigner ? Not that I care, looking at name then give someone a foreigner label is quite cb. If you already know her, then I take back my remarks.

Roadrunner, seems like you have to slowly take back your remarks.

Wu yia or boh yia, so many pics of her taken in Bolehland Kampung in

bolehland forum.

You decide whether I was right in my guess.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2445608/+20

Edited by Yahgo22

Free sex is always the most costly.

Paid sex has always been the cheapest!

No such thing as free lunch in this world

And it also applies to those fools who buy cheap speakers from that white van.....

Hmm can those who got third class or 2nd lower appeal? Now that we know that one more 2nd Upper slot is made available? :D

More FTs..more good years yeah!

Free sex is always the most costly.

Paid sex has always been the cheapest!

Paid sex also must ask age hor.... [laugh] , that one rotan one....

Yeah! What the point of sucking a sweet with the wrapper on!

[laugh] bro i just woke up see your analogy really make me peng san!!! but its a bloody fact! [:p]

The more i read the comment in MCF, the more i am convince that singapore is a country where all its citizen believe in Guilty until proven innocent.

Now i know those who tell me the law is about innocent until Proven guilty are b-------t. :D

That's the power of media. In sgp you do good things, appear on TV, you are a saint. Whatever you did bad but not get caught, you will do fine. But if you get caught doing bad things and appear on TV for it, you are doomed.... for good.

Ms Boomz or Ris Low is one good example. Who in sgp will want to hire a credit card fraudster cum bipolar crazy person? :D

That's the power of media. In sgp you do good things, appear on TV, you are a saint. Whatever you did bad but not get caught, you will do fine. But if you get caught doing bad things and appear on TV for it, you are doomed.... for good.

Ms Boomz or Ris Low is one good example. Who in sgp will want to hire a credit card fraudster cum bipolar crazy person? :D

What amazed me the most is, those who always say Innocent until proven guilty are also those jumping on the bandwagon. [laugh]

Not just Singapore. As long it's scandal and media is fuelling it, it's a witchhunt everywhere.

Those clowns are bluffing themselves. Every person will have some kind of dirt, it depends on how deep ppl are going to dig into their dirt.

In this teacher & student case they will just get a slap on the wrist coz the student is not underage and the damage is so insignificant(just grades). If the student want to suck old balls and is above the legal age the law can do nothing to the teacher & student.

The return of the condor heroes is also between teacher & student also what. Why this one look so romantic and the sgp's ones are called scandals? Becoz Andy Lau is in the drama? :D

When I was in PA under training in NS, my OC already told us that innocent until proven otherwise only works in the West........ [laugh]

yeah.. so can we be more objective next time??

cause it seems that those ppl they like are innocent proven until guilty while those they dont like get the opposite treatment.