TVT Supercharged July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Wah lau not this girl la. This one quite a popular blogger who is also a law student. What's this blogger name? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Alamak, the girl is from Raffles. Can join other Durai, Ming Yi and Kong Hee in the hall of shame Actually most lawyers are from Raffles with a smattering from "other JCs". It is like an old boys/girls club. Oh now with SMU law, other JC people have chance to study law... But heard the standard of SMU law grads not so good leh.... Oh well, affirmative action is like that one... Otherwise parents keep complaining.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 What's this blogger name? Wong su ann or something similar. It should turn out something. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 more CSI by others! how the prof got caught http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/0...tween-prof.html the girl was on the Dean's List for academic year 2008-2009 http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/0...ted-by-law.html From the 2nd link:" It is not known if Darinne treated Tey to delicacies such as superior abalone" I can't stop lol @ this line. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 not bad her eyes can see 2 direction at any one time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Wong su ann or something similar. It should turn out something. Aiyoh so cute...... The professor also pak jiao... Sex the wrong student..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 The professor can plead not guilty and see what is the outcome of the other two case Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Another pic of her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 I don't pity the prof or the gal......but their families...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 That condom survey likes to say we have the lowest amount of sex in Singapore. Its wrong, we have a lot of sex just that we cannot tell people about it! ... OR COULD BE WE HAVE ALOT OF SEX BUT WITHOUT CD! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 ... OR COULD BE WE HAVE ALOT OF SEX BUT WITHOUT CD! Yeah! What the point of sucking a sweet with the wrapper on! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 1 mark for 1 thrust. So how many already?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Idunspeed 1st Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Some more pic from Malaysia forum Forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Actually most lawyers are from Raffles with a smattering from "other JCs". It is like an old boys/girls club. Oh now with SMU law, other JC people have chance to study law... But heard the standard of SMU law grads not so good leh.... Oh well, affirmative action is like that one... Otherwise parents keep complaining.... Wah... Mostly from top schools. What happen to these school system then? Using creative thoughts once growth up.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 BLAME THE WOMAN!!!! No one to blame. Just have to blame self action. Think consequent. I believe his earning better than me anytime. But just because of this short enjoyment, he trade off his great job. To bad. He asked for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Free sex is always the most costly. Paid sex has always been the cheapest! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 Free sex is always the most costly. Paid sex has always been the cheapest! You speaking from experience James? Free sex must be paid through annual holidays, birthday presents, anniversary presents, back rubs at night and all the s h i t. Paid sex gives you back rubs. Equation is pretty obvious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 27, 2012 Share July 27, 2012 You speaking from experience James? Free sex must be paid through annual holidays, birthday presents, anniversary presents, back rubs at night and all the s h i t. Paid sex gives you back rubs. Equation is pretty obvious Yes I am speaking from experience! and I am still paying for it! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...