NUS Professor in sex for grades scandal

Ahtong

Wah lau not this girl la. This one quite a popular blogger who is also a law student.

What's this blogger name?

Alamak, the girl is from Raffles.

Can join other Durai, Ming Yi and Kong Hee in the hall of shame [laugh]

Actually most lawyers are from Raffles with a smattering from "other JCs".

It is like an old boys/girls club.

Oh now with SMU law, other JC people have chance to study law... But heard the standard of SMU law grads not so good leh.... Oh well, affirmative action is like that one... Otherwise parents keep complaining....

more CSI by others! [bounce2]

how the prof got caught

http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/0...tween-prof.html

the girl was on the Dean's List for academic year 2008-2009

http://sporehallofshame.blogspot.sg/2012/0...ted-by-law.html

From the 2nd link:" It is not known if Darinne treated Tey to delicacies such as superior abalone"

I can't stop lol @ this line. [laugh]

That condom survey likes to say we have the lowest amount of sex in Singapore.

Its wrong, we have a lot of sex just that we cannot tell people about it!

... OR COULD BE WE HAVE ALOT OF SEX BUT WITHOUT CD! [:p]

Yeah! What the point of sucking a sweet with the wrapper on!

Actually most lawyers are from Raffles with a smattering from "other JCs".

It is like an old boys/girls club.

Oh now with SMU law, other JC people have chance to study law... But heard the standard of SMU law grads not so good leh.... Oh well, affirmative action is like that one... Otherwise parents keep complaining....

Wah... Mostly from top schools. What happen to these school system then? Using creative thoughts once growth up.. [shakehead]

[cool]

BLAME THE WOMAN!!!!

No one to blame. Just have to blame self action. Think consequent. I believe his earning better than me anytime. But just because of this short enjoyment, he trade off his great job. To bad. He asked for it. -_-

Free sex is always the most costly.

Paid sex has always been the cheapest!

You speaking from experience James?

Free sex must be paid through annual holidays, birthday presents, anniversary presents, back rubs at night and all the s h i t.

Paid sex gives you back rubs. Equation is pretty obvious :D

You speaking from experience James?

Free sex must be paid through annual holidays, birthday presents, anniversary presents, back rubs at night and all the s h i t.

Paid sex gives you back rubs. Equation is pretty obvious :D

Yes I am speaking from experience!

and I am still paying for it!